DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I Am From... (poem)

May 24, 2002 ~ 8:56 PM

I am from rainbows,

from purples and silvers and glitter

I am from the stars up above

(Flashing, glowing

it looks like a dream)

I am from freesia,

and rose bushes

which bloom every spring and go wild

until the gardeners cut it down.

I�m from chocolate and braces,

from Hanry Ho and Vivian.

I�m from Taiwan

and the great US,

from stand proud to stay down.

I�m from Chinese school every Sunday

in a far away land

among people who look like me but are not.

I�m from darkened corners in which I cowered,

or under the bed.

From the harmful words of two

loud languages

the hand that was raised in fury.

Next to my bed was a night-stand

whose sole drawer contained me,

four full diaries

that depict my life.

I am from those realities�

They do not put on a facade�

I do so everyday.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.