DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

San Diego

May 25, 2002 ~ 9:25 PM

I went down to San Diego with my family today. I kinda juss drowned out their incessant noise with my Thrice CD and the cd-player turned up to the highest volume. It got me through the day. I bought more Wheat Thins! Yay. My stupid parents killed my diet today. Pissed me off so much! They forced me to eat breakfast and lunch instead letting me eat my Jenny Craig Bar and drink my SlimFast. Dammit. And then they are telling me that "Don't worry about it, you're supposed to be this fat." Yeah, thanks. I used to think that I was mean for hating my parents. HA! I gave them way too much credit. They didn't even deserve my obedience. Not at all. ::sigh:: I can't wait til I'm gone. Gosh. Only like two more months and I am SO out of here! I absolutely cannot wait. I mean, I'll miss my friends, but none of my friends are really my friends anyway. I think they are just acquiantances. People who are passing through my life. They will leave with this part of my life. I'll move on. And I will try my best to forget the last painful sixteen years with my parents. Just erase all of the hurt and the desolation and the hopelessness. Then, maybe, in the next phase of my life, I can be happy.


Speaking of being happy. I got to talk to David (QXDC) today. That little boy is so sweet. I seriously do love him. He's always getting my name wrong, though. Haha. He talks to SO many different girls. I swear he's called me three different names and then once thought I was some girl from New Jersey! But he's a real sweetheart. He's affectionate like me and he seems to adore me. I'm kinda really enjoying the open adoration since Adam showed me none. He's so sweet. I'm so gonna kiss him someday. I can't wait to meet him. He seems really innocent. I mean, he's only like 16 but I would still hook up with him. His personality is so fun. I do adore him. I was talking to him last night for four hours. Didn't go to bed until like 2 something. He's like in Special Education. That's awesome. People in Special Ed are the best. Well, um... David wants me to call him... so... I'm gonna do the sining off thang. Bye bye!

Kat

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.