DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

my convo with Adam

May 27, 2002 ~ 7:27 PM

Numaphile: hi

TiARa 024: hey

TiARa 024: How ya been, sweetie?

Numaphile: good

Numaphile: i went to an 80's club last night

TiARa 024: where?

Numaphile: hollywood blvd

TiARa 024: did anything bad happen? heh

TiARa 024: or r u done with tha whole bad luck thang?

Numaphile: nothing i consider bad

Numaphile: i hope im done with bad luck

TiARa 024: meet any hot gurls?

TiARa 024: er did u get laid. =P

TiARa 024: am i being nosy?

TiARa 024: im sorry

TiARa 024: i have this thing right now where im really really horny

TiARa 024: but im single

Numaphile: its ok

TiARa 024: so im really frustrated

TiARa 024: and im reading erotica by Anne Rice

TiARa 024: so that doesnt help

Numaphile: u know what they say sex can wait masturbate

TiARa 024: hahaha

TiARa 024: nu uh

TiARa 024: no mas

TiARa 024: masturbation's lost its fun

Numaphile: but i do sympathize with your problem

TiARa 024: i wanna have sex

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: ur the reason for my problem =P

Numaphile: i spoiled you with good sex, now you have to have it?

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: basically

TiARa 024: all ur fault

Numaphile: so what do you want me to do about it

TiARa 024: come here

TiARa 024: seeing as im home alone and really really horny

TiARa 024: u shud come here

Numaphile: when do your parents get home?

TiARa 024: like 10

TiARa 024: y?

TiARa 024: oh ur friends were screwing around with me agn

Numaphile: so u want me to go to your house?

TiARa 024: could u please tell them its not appreciated

TiARa 024: lol

Numaphile: ok

TiARa 024: i wasnt serious. im horny as hell but i still wont have sex with someone who isnt my bf

TiARa 024: otherwise i could have had sex by now

Numaphile: so you dont want me to come over

TiARa 024: oh trust me i do

TiARa 024: but ur not my bf anymore so i wont have sex with u

TiARa 024: and if i did

TiARa 024: i would regret it

TiARa 024: and feel like a slut

Numaphile: just because of a superficial label that came about over jelousy during evolution

TiARa 024: hahahaha

TiARa 024: yup

TiARa 024: precisely

TiARa 024: hey, that superficial label actually means something to me, u know

TiARa 024: i dunno y

Numaphile: so u really want that label...

TiARa 024: yes i do

TiARa 024: it means something to me

TiARa 024: like saying im a nice person

TiARa 024: labels make society go

TiARa 024: i stopped having casual sex because it made me feel like a slut

TiARa 024: and people thought i was because of the way i dress

TiARa 024: labels can hurt

TiARa 024: its rather have the 'girlfriend' label than the 'slut' label, u know?

Numaphile: ok fine you win

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: wut do i win?

Numaphile: me

TiARa 024: huh?

TiARa 024: ur not Adam, are you

Numaphile: i am

TiARa 024: thats wut u always say

Numaphile: i know

TiARa 024: even when ur not adam

Numaphile: i am

TiARa 024: i doubt adam would take me back

Numaphile: none of my friends are over at this time anyways

TiARa 024: really

TiARa 024: ur gonna b my bf

TiARa 024: have sex with me

TiARa 024: and break up with me agn

TiARa 024: well

TiARa 024: thats wut im thinking

Numaphile: its the risk that you have to take

Numaphile: or not

TiARa 024: call me

Numaphile: your cell or home phone

Numaphile: by the way i got a cell phone

TiARa 024: really?

TiARa 024: that is so awesome

TiARa 024: can i have the number?

TiARa 024: i thot u hated cell phones

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: leashes remember?

TiARa 024: call my home phone

Numaphile: just call 661 478 5889

TiARa 024: i dont have long distance

TiARa 024: so ull hafta call me at home

Numaphile: im kinda busy right now to call you at home

TiARa 024: juss for 2 sec so i can hear ur voice and c if ur who u say u r

Numaphile: your house #?

Numaphile: what is it

Numaphile: ill program it into my phone

Numaphile: any day now

TiARa 024: i thot u had my house #

Numaphile: i dont feel like looking for it

TiARa 024: or u could b jack

TiARa 024: and u dont know it

TiARa 024: and never had it

Numaphile: just give me the fucking number so i dont have to look all over the place, jack isnt even here this weekend

TiARa 024: calm down, honey

TiARa 024: 6269634215

TiARa 024: my sister is home anyway

TiARa 024: however, shell b glued to the tv

TiARa 024: and ur not calling...

Numaphile: im programing my phone

Numaphile: now im calling

TiARa 024: i miss

TiARa 024: u

TiARa 024: =P

TiARa 024: r u really gonna take me back? or were u juss playing with me

Numaphile: if you really want that

Numaphile: label

Numaphile: i can give it to you

TiARa 024: but will it mean anything to you?

TiARa 024: if its nothing to you then i dont want it

TiARa 024: sex isnt worth it

TiARa 024: btw i would still like to take some.. naughty pix... if ur gonna get back with me

Numaphile: no i cant let you take naughty pics of me

Auto response from TiARa 024: Sorry! I'm busy right now.

See how well you know me ---> Take my Quiz!

Email me @ [email protected]

Call me @ 1 (626) 589 ~ 2198

Check out my SubProfile and sign my guestbook.

TiARa 024: how come?

Numaphile: how come what

Numaphile: because...

TiARa 024: no naughty pix

TiARa 024: ???

TiARa 024: i juss want them for myself

TiARa 024: i promise i wont put them up all over the internet

TiARa 024: :-)

TiARa 024: so wuts ur reason that i cant have any naughty pix of ya?

Numaphile: i think its kinda degrading to me

Numaphile: to be seen as a sex object

Numaphile: if i was being painted nude or something that would be completely different

TiARa 024: ah

TiARa 024: well i just wanted something to remember u by

TiARa 024: for when u dump me again

TiARa 024: which is inevitable and we both know it

Numaphile: something to masturbate too

Numaphile: j/m

TiARa 024: actually

TiARa 024: yeah

TiARa 024: lol

Numaphile: oh

TiARa 024: jk

Numaphile: i see

TiARa 024: hahahah

TiARa 024: im juss kidding

TiARa 024: i dont like masturbation anymore

TiARa 024: sex is way too much better

Numaphile: ya

TiARa 024: wait, so r u taking me back?

Numaphile: might as well i have no one else

TiARa 024: hahaha

TiARa 024: last reasort

TiARa 024: resort

TiARa 024: i feel...

TiARa 024: i dunno

Numaphile: take it or leave it

TiARa 024: do u care about me at all?

TiARa 024: or u juss want someone to have sex with

Numaphile: i could have sex anytime i want'

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: me too

TiARa 024: well

TiARa 024: not really

TiARa 024: i want a bf to have sex with

TiARa 024: but so u care about me?

TiARa 024: do

TiARa 024: i dont want a bf just to have sex with

TiARa 024: i want the emotional aspect of the relationship too

TiARa 024: and ur not answering. can i assume that I am still single?

Numaphile: i can give you what you want

TiARa 024: wut is it that u are referring to?

TiARa 024: that i want

Numaphile: emotional and sexual satisfaction

TiARa 024: okay, u win

TiARa 024: can u not smoke when ur around me though? i really really don't like ie

TiARa 024: it

Numaphile: nevermind then

Auto response from TiARa 024: I'm writing in my diary. You can read my diary here.

TiARa 024: sheesh

TiARa 024: u put cigarettes above me

TiARa 024: i was juss seeing ur reaction

Numaphile: im kidding

TiARa 024: it was worth a try

TiARa 024: u r

TiARa 024: so u wont smoke around me?

TiARa 024: ???

TiARa 024: and he's off

Numaphile: im here

TiARa 024: okay

TiARa 024: so u wont smoke around me?

TiARa 024: i mean i can live with it

TiARa 024: but i really dont like it

Numaphile: not even weed?

TiARa 024: weed is fine

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: i juss hate tobacco

TiARa 024: u can smoke weed all u want

Numaphile: cloves?

Numaphile: pipe tobacco? cigars?

TiARa 024: hahaha

TiARa 024: no cigarettes

TiARa 024: if u really wanna do the pipe tobacco thing

TiARa 024: u hafta promise to let me take pix

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: and im sure u can survive without cigars

TiARa 024: no cigarettes or cigars

TiARa 024: please?

Numaphile: im going to be completely honest with you for a second...

Numaphile: you might not like what im going to say

Numaphile: but sex has been a key factor in our relationship

TiARa 024: yes

Numaphile: it was especially valuable to me because i had a broken heart from my ex

Numaphile: and i am greatful for it

Numaphile: and we definitely have had some good times

TiARa 024: im glad i could help

Numaphile: but...

Numaphile: i dont think im what you are looking for in a relationship

TiARa 024: so u dont want me back?

Numaphile: and in reality i never took it as serious as you

TiARa 024: i knew that

Numaphile: in reality i know that if i took you back, the main reason would be sex

Numaphile: and that isnt a very nice thing of me to do

TiARa 024: ah

TiARa 024: so ur not taking me back

Numaphile: and i know i wouldnt take it seriously

Numaphile: i never really did

TiARa 024: but how come?

TiARa 024: u just dont like me?

Numaphile: you see me and you are different

TiARa 024: ha

Numaphile: i hate to say it but you dont fit in with my click

TiARa 024: thats the understatement of the century

Numaphile: my mentality or my beliefs

Numaphile: i know its an awful thing to say

TiARa 024: ive never been near ur clique so how do u know i dont fit?

Numaphile: but ure not my type

Numaphile: thats why i never really took it serious

TiARa 024: wuts ur mentality and wut are ur beliefs

Numaphile: u see you dont really know the extent of my crazyness

TiARa 024: uve never shown me

Numaphile: what i consider a real fun time is driving 90 on mulhuland drive with a head full of weed and a belly full of liquor

Numaphile: reckless behavior is just how i am

Numaphile: im one of those people born to die

Numaphile: u know

TiARa 024: and y do u think i wouldnt think thats fun?

Numaphile: im crazy into the los angeles electronica scene

Numaphile: ive had several bands and im used to performing live

Numaphile: im moving to hollywood with my friends

Numaphile: im a rebel

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: i guess

Numaphile: you are an asian brainer

TiARa 024: im not

TiARa 024: ur smarter than me

TiARa 024: so dont even go there

Numaphile: you dont get my jokes, you dont understand my style

TiARa 024: im not that smart

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: i do get ut jokes

TiARa 024: just not online

TiARa 024: cuz i cant tell ur tone

Numaphile: you dont see the vision that i see, a twisted american vision of reckless behavior and freedome

Numaphile: you have basically no freedom

TiARa 024: well

TiARa 024: until june

TiARa 024: like

Numaphile: you are a kid and im a criminal

TiARa 024: im not a kid

TiARa 024: and ur not a criminal

TiARa 024: ur not even giving me a chance

Numaphile: see you dont see things how they are

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: yeah i do

Numaphile: your not what im looking for in a serious relationship

TiARa 024: the reasong y i wanted to b with u is cuz of ur craziness

TiARa 024: i thought u could show me a good time

Numaphile: you would be lost if you hung out with me and my friends

Numaphile: not friends like mat

TiARa 024: wut are u looking for in a serious relationship then?

Numaphile: but my real friend

Numaphile: s

TiARa 024: well howabout let me hang out with them a few times an we;ll see

Numaphile: you wouldnt know what we were talking about, or what we were doing

TiARa 024: how do u know!?!

TiARa 024: u dont

TiARa 024: well

Numaphile: u cant you see we hang out at hours that you would be sleeping

TiARa 024: its called school

TiARa 024: i do need to wake up at 6

Numaphile: when you hang out with us its freedom that you dont have

Numaphile: we have all graduated

Numaphile: school

TiARa 024: but i will when im done with school

Numaphile: even when we technically went to school we never even went

Numaphile: i dont think you want our lifestyle

Numaphile: and im saving you from it

TiARa 024: ive had ur lifestyle, honey

TiARa 024: well something of that sort

TiARa 024: im not all innocent like u think i am

Numaphile: no i dont think you have

Numaphile: i know u have done your share of drugs, but you quit, we will never quit drugs

TiARa 024: okay

Numaphile: its a big part of us

TiARa 024: thats u guys

TiARa 024: i can still hang out and not do drugs

TiARa 024: or who knows, i might start again

Numaphile: its a whole crazy lifestyle that you cannot be a part of you just dont have the mentallity

Numaphile: im sorry im saving you from disaster

Numaphile: its for your own good

Numaphile: i give you the option...

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: u think u know me so well

Numaphile: to remain in your previous place

Numaphile: where you where

Numaphile: like before

TiARa 024: u obviously never tried to get to know me

TiARa 024: before what?

Numaphile: i never took it serious

TiARa 024: i dont understand why

TiARa 024: all ur reasons are dumb because they are temporary

TiARa 024: my lack of freedom that is

Numaphile: because you arent on the same wavelength

TiARa 024: but u dont knwo that

Numaphile: and you arent socially intellegent enough

TiARa 024: cuz u never tried to see if i was

Numaphile: im the rebel and you are the girl

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: im a rebellious girl thank you very much

TiARa 024: and i am almost 18

TiARa 024: i know wut i am doing

TiARa 024: i know whats going on

Numaphile: you had me fooled

TiARa 024: im not as naive and stupid as u think

TiARa 024: thats cuz i knew u werent taking me seriously

Numaphile: you are trendy

TiARa 024: so i wasnt taking u seriously

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: thats funny

TiARa 024: tell that to people who know me

Numaphile: im pretty much goth

TiARa 024: tbeyll laff u outta cali

TiARa 024: ur nto goth

TiARa 024: ur as goth as i am

Numaphile: and i dress the part

TiARa 024: and i used to b wiccan

TiARa 024: lol

Numaphile: ha

TiARa 024: not really

Numaphile: what a joke that is

TiARa 024: the first time i met u u were wearing skater clothes

Numaphile: because i wanted to appeal to you

TiARa 024: i wasnt even gonna go out with u cuz i thought u were a skater

Numaphile: and not scare you away

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: good job

TiARa 024: i only decided to go for u after i asked if u were a skater and u sed no

Numaphile: bullshit

TiARa 024: i hate the trendy ppl

TiARa 024: yes

TiARa 024: thats one of the first things i asked u

Numaphile: well you just arent my type and you never will be, you cant convince me otherwise

TiARa 024: haha

Numaphile: so i will be back with you but i still wont take it serious

TiARa 024: but u never gave me a chance

Numaphile: no because u are not what im looking for

TiARa 024: wut r u looking for?

TiARa 024: u dont even know, really. I could be what you are looking for. and if not. i can change

Numaphile: thats personal, and im not going to tell you because no matter what i say you are going to convince me that you are like that or you can change to that

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: i could

TiARa 024: i can

Numaphile: and thats really desperate

TiARa 024: i might be like that

TiARa 024: and u juss dont see it

TiARa 024: no

Numaphile: you arent

TiARa 024: im not desperate

Numaphile: ok then leave me alone if you arent desperate

TiARa 024: i could have another bf by this evening if i wanted

TiARa 024: 'lol

TiARa 024: so u only want to date a desperate gurl?

Numaphile: go for it mabey he would take you seriously

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: i dont want anyone else

TiARa 024: i like u

Numaphile: ok i said it how it is

Numaphile: sometimes this shit just doesnt work out

TiARa 024: maybe if u give me a chance

Numaphile: but dont take it serious

Numaphile: sorry...

Numaphile: you dont even know me

TiARa 024: i know u well enough

TiARa 024: u talk about ur life all the time

Numaphile: and i know u well enough

TiARa 024: no

TiARa 024: u dont know anything about me

Numaphile: i give you an abridged version

TiARa 024: and u never even asked for my version

Numaphile: ok i dont know anything about you

Numaphile: whatever

TiARa 024: u know nothing about me

Numaphile: i know more then you think

TiARa 024: and ur making all these decisions based on that

Numaphile: please ure not my type theirs hundreds of other people out there

TiARa 024: i liked u cuz u were crazy. that appeals to me

Numaphile: if you want a fake relationship that is sex oriented then fine thats what i can give you

TiARa 024: thats wut a want

TiARa 024: but no emotional aspect

Numaphile: not to serious of emotion

TiARa 024: u know thats not what i want. cant u just get to know me and give me a chance?

TiARa 024: i dont get into relationships for just sex anymore

TiARa 024: that part of my life is over

TiARa 024: ive grown up

Numaphile: well then im not what you are looking for

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: u r

TiARa 024: u juss dont know it

TiARa 024: i know exactly wut i want

TiARa 024: who i want

TiARa 024: in this aspect

Numaphile: you cant have me

Numaphile: emotionally

TiARa 024: u wont even let me try?

Numaphile: no matter what you say

Numaphile: no

TiARa 024: tell me how u want me to be

Numaphile: stop that shit

TiARa 024: i've changed for people before

TiARa 024: i can do it again

TiARa 024: ive done it all my life

TiARa 024: i can make myself ideal

Numaphile: have you ever heard of being yourself?

TiARa 024: well thats wut i am

Numaphile: mabey that is what you should be

TiARa 024: i live my life to make others happy

TiARa 024: thats me

Numaphile: thats the most phlagmatic thing ive ever heard

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: yeah

TiARa 024: ur sose ta b phlegmatic also

Numaphile: im phlagmatic but at least im myself

TiARa 024: i am too

TiARa 024: im me

TiARa 024: theres no one else like me

Numaphile: but u want to change for me

TiARa 024: haha

Numaphile: please just get the hint

TiARa 024: i want u

Numaphile: i can give you a person to talk to and a person to fuck but nothing as far as emotion

TiARa 024: but how come u wont even try?

Numaphile: friendship mabey even

Numaphile: but no romantic serious emotion cause i just dont get that feeling from you

Numaphile: and nothing you could say or do could change that

TiARa 024: my point is that maybe there could be something and ur just not giving me a chance

Numaphile: so you need to choose whether you want me as a fuck buddy/friend whatever

Numaphile: their cant be cause i dont feel it

Numaphile: and i know myself enough to know i will never have serious feelings for you

TiARa 024: how can u b so sure?

TiARa 024: on so cold

Numaphile: because i know

Numaphile: its the truth

TiARa 024: u cant b a little more open-minded?

TiARa 024: i thought u were better than that

TiARa 024: im sorry

TiARa 024: i misjudged you

TiARa 024: i thought you were a good person who can see beyond your own personal beliefs

TiARa 024: I'll talk to you later.

TiARa 024: I'm gonna think about all this a bit

TiARa 024: Maybe ur not really as 'worth it' as I thought you were.

TiARa 024: Bye, Adam

Numaphile: bye


My reaction is in the next entry

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.