DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Schoolgurl Crush!

May 29, 2002 ~ 3:59 PM

Okay, guess who just gave me a ride home from school right now? Yeah sure, it was Steven Hernandez, but guess who was riding shotgun? The one and only Justin Miller. I wasn't buckled up so I was hovering behind his shoulder. The guy is so beautiful. I don't think he has any idea that I have had a crush on him since the fourth grade. He's so cool. But they said for giving me a ride home, I'll hafta show them my boobs. Um, no. I'm always sorry to disappoint people, but that just wasn't gonna happen... =P As much as I adore Justin, I don't wanna feel like an object again. But then... I would love to get the chance to make love to him. He's delicious.


I forgot to say yesterday that Nick Yabar with the gorgeous gorgeous hair accidently called me Kaitlyn again. Haha. He just likes to call me Tammy cuz he knows it annoys me. What people don't understand is, everytime someone calls me Tammy it brings back terrible memories that I don't want to think about. And I can't tell them, either.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.