DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

new boys... =)

May 30, 2002 ~ 12:15 AM

I'm wearing my pants again with the hole in the ass. I'm so ech. I've been mooning people all day. Lol. I should throw away the pants before I accidently wear it again. Not good. I'm poor, but not that poor. Sheesh.


I met the sweetest guys last night on AIM. There's this one guy who lives in um Moreno Valley(peonperformance) and another one who's in Florida(Bluebull32). They are so sweet. =) And cute. Hehe. There's one from San Diego, too(EfiniSkies). Too bad they are so far away. Well, I think it's good that they are far away. It's safer for me that way. I don't have to be scared anymore. I won't let anyone get the chance to hurt me anymore. There are so many nice guys out there. I just can't seem to find them. I thought Adam was nice. And he turned out to be not. I'm really gonna try to be more cautious but it's absolutely more than likely that I will end up getting with one if not all of those guys. Or maybe just get used for sex by them. I hate this not being sure if I am getting the real person and not just some online persona. Personally I try to be as honest as I possibly can. Not a lot of other people will do that though. Maybe one of them is real. Maybe when I'm off to college and they really do come visit me, they will treat me well. Not because I'm anything special, but because as a human being, I deserve to be treated with some element of respect. I remember Adam; although he was using me the whole time, he once told me that he respected me and that he thought I was going to succeed in my life. I don't believe that he respected me (otherwise he wouldn't have used me for sex, right?) but I would like to believe that I really am going to succeed and that he really did believe in my potential. I absolutely do realize that I make no sense and my diary entries are pointless and stream-of-conscious-like, but that's okay. My life is not so much my own that I can write about how wonderful everything is. As long as I live I will be writing diaries and keeping tabs on me life. The bell has rung so I must go to class now. I forgot to drink my SlimFast but I will during 6th. Ciao...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.