DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Starry Starry Night

May 29, 2002 ~ 1:54 PM

Have you ever just sat there looking up at the stars. The contrast of the inky black sky with a trillion little sparkling bright lights? And it's cool and calm, and you feel like you are the only person in the world. You contemplate the cosmos and start to think that maybe, just maybe, there is something out there that is truly and purely beautiful. With no faults whatsoever, nothing to mar its perfection. It's cool and peaceful; you can't help but shed any pretense. Annoyance and stress and your hectic life melts away into the oblivion that is the sky. Detached from earth. And you are free.


It's about 93 degrees out right now. I just decided to think some cool peaceful thoughts to help me cool down. It's beautiful to think of the stars. It truly does bring me peace. Next time I'll reminesce about the rain...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.