DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Grape/hair/online boys

May 30, 2002 ~ 2:23 PM

Nick Yabar, man. The little boy is beautiful. It sucks that in 6 days I'll never see him again. He's only a junior. His hair is soo pretty though. He was gonna let me take pix of him and his gorgeous hair if he could take nude pix of me. Of course I consented. I've always wanted to be photographed in the buff... (well, that was before I was fat). But still. Now he has a girlfriend, so he won't. =P Why is it so hard to find someone who will take pictures of me naked. You would think it's an easy thing to do. I ain't that ugly! Lol. But, no, no one will take pix of me and let me take pix of them. That makes me kinda sad. And there are not enough guys these days with cute hair anyway. Nick was like a breath of fresh air! It's crappy how I love guys with long hair but I've never even once dated one. I just want a guy that has nice hair so I can run my fingers through it when I kiss him! Like I don't like guys with long hair that looks dirty; it's only nice hair if it's long and knows what water and shampoo is. =)~ Nick's hair is like absolutely perfect! He's beautiful. Justin Miller. That boy has such cute hair if he doesn't put gel in it. It's weird, I saw him this morning but he wasn't in fifth period. Speaking of 5th.. we are watching What's Eating Gilbert Grape? and Johnny Depp's hair in that movie is SO sexy. I wanna kiss him to death! Eh. I'll shut up now. Any and all of my diary entries are so pointless. Haha. Random ramblings. Whatever. It's really cool that I can find Awesome guys online. Someone left a note for me today. She's like "so there's actual decent guyz out there on the internet? i am amazed." How cute. But there really are. Because my boys online are practically my best friends. They are so much easier to talk to and they are so sweet. Of course there are mostly jerks galore, but I'm really lucky because I've found some of the *special*s. =) They are rapidly becoming extinct! Along with vampires but I'm sure vampires will make a come-back. They are a resilient race. I have a vampire. He's LacedWithDeath on AIM. I have a pic of him too!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.