DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Michael Sindelar

May 30, 2002 ~ 10:18 PM

I went to Longs today to find Michael after he got off work. I saw him. Got a hug. Here's the conversation:

I walk towards him. Kat: "You knew I was gonna come visit you, right?"

Mike: "Yup, but not for very long. I have plans tonight."

K: "Oh. I know, I won't be long... what are you doing tonight?"

M: "I'm gonna go to BJs and hang out."

We hug each other. M: "So your boyfriend dumped you, huh?"

K: "Yup. He was just using me for sex."

M: "Well, that tells ya somethin."

K: "Yeah, that I'm a great lay."

Turns around quickly and walks to his car. M: "Well, I gotta go now."

I follow him. K: "So how's your love life?"

M: "Oh... I met a girl..."

K: "Oh."

Yeah. He's with her right now as I type. It kinda makes me sad. I really hope she makes him happy. He deserves to be happy. He's one of the two people who have ever made metruly happy. True happiness has been elusive since him. I've only had fleeting or superficial happiness since Michael Sindelar. I don't know whether to laugh or cry. I felt kinda like I was hysterical as I walked away. I really did want to kiss him again before I left... Oh well. I'm used to never getting what I really want. I'm no worse if I never do.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.