DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Rock Star (poem)

May 31, 2002 ~ 8:40 PM

A beauty so intangible

And yet I know

I want him so

The first time that I heard him sing

I thought he was

A perfect dream

I understood the words he sang

And deep within my

Mind it rang

I felt his music touching me

I found his words

Caressing me

I found surprising that this man

Actually seems to

Understand

The pain I kept locked deep inside

Where no one else could

Hear me cry

This man he seemed to bring it out

Painfully singing

The pain out

Although it does not cure my whole

I find he soothes my burning soul

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.