DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

My day =)

May 30, 2002 ~ 11:37 PM

Well today went relatively well. I guess. Astha left me at lunch so I was all alone. I went to Farmer's Market earlier today. I saw Nick and Shay and Josh Speed and Miguel and everyone. It's all good. My friends are all beautiful. I was hoping to see Landen but I didn't. Made me sad but it's okay cuz I just saw him yesterday.


I didn't hafta tutor today cuz Rafael cancelled on me. So I went to the stress management thingy. They gave us 'stress balls' which were balloons filled with some powdery stuff. It broke. I got white powder all over me. It was really really funny. Like really. I laughed. It's funny how I don't really get embarrassed. I guess it's cuz my parents have put me through even worse crap. I'm not gonna say here cuz it's in my other diaries.
I saw cute little Kyle at Farmers Market. There were some kids passing out fliers for the Battle of the Bands... and Kyle was collecting them and handing out his own! LOL! He's so cute. It turned out that since they weren't allowed to play in the Battle, three bands decided to have their own concert! Lol. They were collecting the other fliers to burn on stage! HA! Those kids are beautiful. Kyle is so sweet. Awww.
Some guy IMed me today, he'd found me on FTJ. He actually thought that I had stopped talking to him because I thought he was ugly. HA! Me? I don't think anyone is ugly. No. Never. Everyone has at least one thing beautiful about them. And this guy is really nice. So that makes him cute. Even mean people will have something beautiful about them. Many people are like that though. They will stop talking to someone if they find them unattractive. I would never do that. I think that's a horrid thing to do. I've had that happen to me so many times. Ew. It's so funny how people do that. He's ugly, don't talk to him. She's a dog, why are you talking to her? Well... why if they are beautiful inside? Or maybe he has pretty eyes? A cute voice? Maybe she has a perfect body? Or pretty hair? There is always something there. Everyone has something beautiful inside them. It's sad that no one will stop to look if it's not totally obvious... Sad.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.