DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Freaky dreams

June 01, 2002 ~ 4:34 PM

I had the weirdest night. I didn't get any sleep. I kept on waking up due to some funky dream or weird nightmare type dream. I can remember five of them. Just wanted to put them down cuz I used to write it in my other diaries. I don't remember their exact order or it any of them were connected to another one(you know how you wake up from a dream but when you fall asleep the dream continues?), but this is the gist of them.


I'm lying in bed, and my dad walks in. He usually doesn't do this because he knows I sleep naked. So I'm like "Dad! What are you doing?!?" He tells me (in Chinese, of course) that he went to Costco the develop my roll of film for me. I think CRAP!!. I had taken nude pictures of myself with that roll of film. I'm like "Dad!, give that to me." (in Chinese) He handed them to me and told me that he'll be back in a few minutes to see them and they better all be there because he paid for them and he wanted the doubles. So after he closes the door, I quickly look through them. I get through like normal pictures, and then I get to my nude pictures. It wasn't me. Like, it was, but it wasn't like a real picture. It was like an X-ray picture or something but anyway it was scary. I had like neon colors going all over me and the picture was mostly black and my face was a skull and even my mouth was filled with a neon color (I don't remember what color) but anyway I was in shock when I saw it.I went to the next picture and it was also mostly black but instead having neon colors, this one showed my circulatory system with glowing clarity against the black. And the thing was, it showed nothing where my heart was supposed to be. All the bright blue and red lines traveled through my body but ended in a black hole in the middle of my chest. This time I screamed and screamed and screamed. My dad came running in and yelled (in Chinese) "You didn't even scream this much when you died!" Then I woke up.
I sleep on the bottom bunk of a bunk bed and I have multicolored Christmas lights strung over my bed. (I used to turn them on and just stare at them at night) Anyhow, I felt like drops of water falling on me. For some weird reason, I was not under my blanket, so like drops of something were dripping dierctly onto my body. I was wet so I decided to go to the bathroom and dry off. I didn't bother putting on clothing since it was pitch black and no one else was up. I went to the bathroom and noticed that whatever was on me was dry already. So I turned on the lights so I could hop into the shower. Once the lights came on, the whole front of my body started burning! I immediately squeezed my eyes shut in pain. Like it hurt like hell so I quickly turned off the light. I gave up on this endeavor and was going to the kitchen. When I was in the hall, I turned on the hall light. My body started burning once again. It hurt so bad but I forced my eyes open this time so I could see what was wrong. The whole front part of my body was glowing in the colors of my X-mas lights. Freaky. LOL. I fainted. And then I woke up.
I am walking down Foothill Blvd. towards Longs. Instead of going straight, I turn in the parking lot of Plaza Produce and walk towards the back. There are stairs. I pass the stairs and sit down on the concrete behind it. I am looking towards the fence across from me. It's a fence that keeps people out of the ditch/drain thingy that leads from the mountains to the ocean. I forgot what those are called but it's so people don't fall in. Well, these two people come by, they are fighting. I can't see them and I remember thinking I should have worn my glasses. Well, they fight for a while and then one person picls up the other and throws the guy into the ditch/drain thing. The guy screams. (I could tell it was a guy now cuz I had heard them arguing while thery were fighting) And then it was silent. Then the thrower, after dusting off him hands, turns around, points straight at me and says "You're next." I wake up...
LOL! I forgot my other ones. Ah well. That happens sometimes when I try to write it down. Anyhow, I barely got any sleep last night and I didn't even get up until 4:20 PM cuz I was so tired! Haha. Ciao.

Kitty

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.