DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Fruity Pebbles

June 04, 2002 ~ 7:09 PM

I am eating Post Fruity Pebbles right now. Very unhealthy with all kinds of artificial junk. But what can I say? It's my favorite cereal. I love it cuz it's all colorful and rainbow-y... it even smells colorful! Okay, enough with this now; I didn't know what to put for my title and my food gave me some inspiration.


TELL ME TO STOP SNEEZING!!! IT'S ANNOYING!!!
Guess who called me last night? Osvaldo Santiago. Apparently the guy just got out of jail yesterday and decided to call me. He wants to meet me. Um. What should I do?!?!? Haha. It's not often that I have a guy freshly out of jail that wants to meet me. For the benefit of those reading my diary, I should give some background info, huh? This was in my old diary and so you don't know about it. My first kiss, Josh Cook, went to jail at the beginning of this school year. We had been writing each other regularly. (He's still one of my best friends slthough he really did give me my first kiss w/o my permission. I seem to get a lot of 'firsts' in that manner. Anyway, at the end of this school year, about February, I get a letter from some guy from the same address as Josh. He introduced himself- blah blah blah. So yeah, Josh decided that he would give some buddy he made in jail my address. How nice. I write back because I'm nice and plus curiosity pushed me to do so. He wrote me like 2 letters after that. I hadn't had the chance to write him back. And then he calls me. He lives in LA. Some hispanic guy with a hot voice. Do I really wanna meet him? Heh. He went to the mall to take pictures today and he's gonna mail em to me. Eh... Let's see if he's as cute as he is nice... and horny. The guy is very horny. Or it could be just me. But I do remember the last time Josh got out of jail... and he was extremely horny.
I gots new pix. From when I went to the Getty Center. You can find 'em here. They should be at the end.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.