DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

My day today

June 04, 2002 ~ 11:17 PM

Jonny called me again tonight. He is so cute. It's weird how I like him so much. The guy lives 2000 miles away from me! I love talking to him. My parents yelled at me though. LOL. They said I was talking on the phone for too long. =P I really do dislike them. They are so annoying. You know who's annoying? Emiliano. He called me again. Arg. Why do I talk to him?!?! Why can't I just tell him to leave me alone and to stop bothering me? I lost my virginity to him against my will and he expects me to be with him again. ACK! Why is he so dense?!?! He asked me out twice today within 15 minutes. OMG. I don't get it. I wish I could just be mean and tell him to leave me alone. Jon really cheered me up though. He's such a beautiful person. (Psy1282) I smile just thinking of him. I made a bet with him. He said that I would get tired of him within 5 months and I told him I wouldn't get tired of him for at least 3 years that's how much I adore him. LOL. So we made a bet. $3. Watch out. hahaha. Even if I do lose the $3 I'd still have lived with him for five months. Which is beautiful. =) So it's a win/win situation for me! Ha! He's my boyfriend. I'm telling people that he's my boyfriend in WI so that guys will stop asking me out. I told Jon that and he laughed. I wish he could really be my boyfriend though. Not that it would be much different than what we are now except for the label. Eh. He lives too far away. But hey, he's coming here in two years to live with me! hehehe. So yay. Hahaha. He told me that if he were here he would be all over me. I don't think I've ever been happy to hear a guy say that until tonight. LOL.


I can't believe that I only have two more days left of school. And two more months left before I am out of Glendora away from my stupid family and my stupid life. To Santa Cruz where I can be who I want to and live how I want to. And talk to whoever I want to on the phone for however long I want without people yelling at me. Eccch. Hahaha. I have a feeling that soon enough I'll be able to be happy without my Prozac. And in two years, I'm gonna make Jon Kuzma come live with me cuz he said he would. I'm so happy. The other night that Jon called me, I didn't have any nightmares. It's very doubtful that I will have any tonight either. Thanks to my wonderful 'boyfriend' in WI!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.