DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

followed my head

June 06, 2002 ~ 11:48 PM

I actually listened to my head. I was rational and I told him no. He was actually going to give me another chance. I have been waiting for that for so long. I finally got it. But he wasn't offering to give me another chance to be his girlfriend. Not really. He said he was giving me another chance to show him who I am. I said no. I don't want him to be feeling sorry for me and take me back just so I have to prove myself. I'm not that stupid. I'm so proud of myself for saying no and not giving in. So then why am I crying? Why do I want to sign back on and tell him yes yes yes? Damn.


Numaphile: hi

TiARa 024: hey honey

TiARa 024: today was my last day of high school

TiARa 024: yay

Numaphile: cool

TiARa 024: i'm so thrilled

TiARa 024: i went to the mall and took pictures

TiARa 024: want one?

Numaphile: pictures of what

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: of me

TiARa 024: oh

TiARa 024: got pictures taken

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: that makes more sense, huh?

Numaphile: ya

TiARa 024: so u want one?

Numaphile: ok

TiARa 024: um

Numaphile: im so fucking bored

TiARa 024: im so fucking horny

TiARa 024: damn

TiARa 024: lol

Numaphile: thats cool

Numaphile: do you need the service?

TiARa 024: hey, do you want this one or this one?

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: i wish

TiARa 024: ur too far away

TiARa 024: and plus

TiARa 024: the whole bout u using me for sex wasnt too cool either

Numaphile: i never used you for sex

TiARa 024: thats wut u told me last time

Numaphile: i used you for emotional fulfillment to quickly fill a void

TiARa 024: u sed that i didnt have a chance with u and our whole relationship was based on sex

TiARa 024: if thats emotional fulfillment to u then thats still fucked up

Numaphile: they always say that for girls sex is emotional and for guys its physical

TiARa 024: sex isnt emotional

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: hell no

Numaphile: well for me it kinda is

TiARa 024: oh

TiARa 024: i guess

TiARa 024: but u still basically told me straight out u used me for sex

TiARa 024: i appreciate ur honesty

Numaphile: the term is rebound

TiARa 024: yes

TiARa 024: i know

TiARa 024: evey single guy i have been with was a rebound guy

TiARa 024: ive gotten hurt a lot

TiARa 024: ive never used anyone though

TiARa 024: ive never broken up with anyone

TiARa 024: they get tired of me

TiARa 024: er something

TiARa 024: im just not suited for relationships

TiARa 024: no one is actually into the emotinal aspect of it anymore

Numaphile: you will meet someone that makes you happy, and you just have to give it your best

TiARa 024: i thot u made me happy

TiARa 024: but thanks

TiARa 024: guys lie

Numaphile: but did you give it your best

TiARa 024: apparently

TiARa 024: yes

TiARa 024: i did

TiARa 024: i adored you

TiARa 024: i was terrified of losing you the whole time

TiARa 024: its okay. my best is never good enuff

Numaphile: mabey you were so set on the idea that you would loose me that subconciencly you made it hapen

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: no

TiARa 024: u broke up with me cuz.. hey i dont even remember

TiARa 024: but it was nothing on my part

TiARa 024: oh yeah

TiARa 024: telling my friends about u

TiARa 024: i always talked about u thats cuz i like du so much

TiARa 024: i never said anything really bad

TiARa 024: they made their own opinions of ya

TiARa 024: and i got to pay for it

TiARa 024: its okay though. im good at becoming at peace with damned reality

Numaphile: hey at least i still talk to you

TiARa 024: i know

TiARa 024: im very grateful for that

TiARa 024: at least ur my friend, right?

TiARa 024: lol

Numaphile: yup

TiARa 024: i still dream about u u know...

Numaphile: and i even offer you benefits, none of which you take but.. u know i can try

TiARa 024: you told me that there is no way ever that you can like me romantically. i can't have sex with you because i want both aspects of a realtionship the emotional and the sexual

TiARa 024: granted i like to sexual more but i do need the emotional too

Numaphile: i thought you said sex wasnt emotional for you

TiARa 024: haha

TiARa 024: no

TiARa 024: its two different things

TiARa 024: totally different

TiARa 024: but i want both things in a reltionship

Numaphile: so you have to be greedy and get both

Auto response from TiARa 024: I'm writing in my diary. You can read my diary here.

Numaphile: you know you are tempted to take my offer

TiARa 024: i know i am too

Numaphile: ;-)

TiARa 024: only cuz ur so hot

TiARa 024: but i wont take it cuz im no longer gonna settle for less than what i want

TiARa 024: i never ever think of myself

TiARa 024: my friends finally convinced me to do so

Numaphile: but if you thought of yourself you would let yourself take the offer

TiARa 024: no

TiARa 024: i wouldnt ruin myself emotionally

TiARa 024: i have many friends who would love to give me benefits

Numaphile: i thought sex wasnt emotional for you

TiARa 024: and they are much closer

TiARa 024: but i wont

TiARa 024: its not

TiARa 024: its a different thing

TiARa 024: i want a boyfriend

Numaphile: well if you fuck your close friends, that could fuck you up emotionally

TiARa 024: and i want both sex and emotion

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: yeah i guess

TiARa 024: all my 'close friends' juss wanna get into mypants

Numaphile: ok how about i offer you a second chance to show me you are cool like me.

TiARa 024: thats y they are my friends

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: im not coo;

TiARa 024: cool

TiARa 024: im a loser

Numaphile: all you wanted was a chance to show me who you are so show me

TiARa 024: you wont give me a chance u told me

TiARa 024: u "know" that i can never be what you want

TiARa 024: i can pull up the convo if you'd like, and quote ya

TiARa 024: i liked u a lot adam. more than i liked any of my guys except for richie and mike

TiARa 024: and u basically used me for sex

TiARa 024: i guess sex is emotional in some ways to me

TiARa 024: i would never have sex with someone i didnt honestly like and respect

Numaphile: ok whatever

TiARa 024: why would u want to give me another chance anyway?

Numaphile: because i never got a second chance ever, girls were done with me

Numaphile: and i wouldnt want to be like that

Numaphile: i have the same dream every night

Numaphile: that suzzanna gives me a second chance

Numaphile: but then i wake up and realize it was a dream

TiARa 024: im so sorry, sweetie

Numaphile: and that i would never get a second chance

TiARa 024: im so so sorry

Numaphile: and i dont even think i want it, but the dream continues, haunting me

Numaphile: ive gone mad lately

Numaphile: not myself

Numaphile: i sleep all day and drink all night

TiARa 024: but thats the only reason y ur giving me a second chance?

TiARa 024: cuz other gurls didn't give it to u?

Numaphile: because ive never given second chances

TiARa 024: u havent?

Numaphile: no

TiARa 024: hm

TiARa 024: ive never been in this situation b4 cuz its always the guy dumping me, then wanting a second chance

TiARa 024: since u broke up with me ive had like 8 ppl ask me out

TiARa 024: its driving me freaking insane

TiARa 024: my ex wont leave me alone

TiARa 024: arg

TiARa 024: i did want u back

TiARa 024: up until u told my u could never like me romantically

TiARa 024: i want to be ur girlfriend

TiARa 024: not just a fuck buddy

TiARa 024: im never going to be more than that to you and that will hurt me too much. sorry i cant do that to myself ive already had too much pain from you... b proud of me though. i didn't think i could say no to you.

TiARa 024: whoa

TiARa 024: i sed no to u

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: of course if u lied to me and told me u were in love with me i would take u back in a second but thats not the case

TiARa 024: =P

TiARa 024: im going to bed now, sweetheart

Numaphile: i just said i would give you a second chance

TiARa 024: but u dont like me

Numaphile: and thats the last chance you will ever get from me

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: honey

TiARa 024: if u can tell me that you will think of me as ur gf

TiARa 024: in all senses emotinal and physical

TiARa 024: i would take u back in a second

TiARa 024: but u sed that u couldnt like me romantically

TiARa 024: thats gonna b a problem

Numaphile: i was trying to get rid of you

TiARa 024: why?

Numaphile: well its complicated but it was for your best interest

TiARa 024: um

Numaphile: it made you not like me anymore right?

TiARa 024: okay

TiARa 024: HA!

TiARa 024: thats funny

TiARa 024: i dont get over ppl that easily

Numaphile: it gave you closure that you need

Numaphile: so that you could move on

TiARa 024: takes a few weeks with my good friend ron (bacardi) for me to get over anyone

TiARa 024: oh i still move on

Numaphile: that has no relevance to me

TiARa 024: but ill always like you still

Numaphile: you are too wishywashy

TiARa 024: hahaha

Numaphile: you say 2 completely different things all the time

TiARa 024: and that makes me wishywashy?

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: yeah u say one thng and act another

TiARa 024: or u lie a lot

TiARa 024: u intrigue me

Numaphile: i do things for my best interest or the best interest of others

TiARa 024: i think just the former

TiARa 024: that was not my best interest

Numaphile: you cant see it now but it was

TiARa 024: lol

TiARa 024: okay

TiARa 024: ur the brain

TiARa 024: uknow everything

TiARa 024: im just a stupid little girl right?

TiARa 024: i know what's best for me. and i honestly would not have stayed with u if i didnt want to stay with you

Numaphile: oh

TiARa 024: i was hoping that i could make you like me. guess it didn't work.

Numaphile: i never not liked you

TiARa 024: i meant as an actual girlfriend

Numaphile: you had a soft spot in my heart

Numaphile: if that means anything

TiARa 024: i dont ever know if ur lying now or telling the truth. if that is true. that means so much to me. too much maybe. and if u are really adam and you really mean that. i'll take you back

Numaphile: ok

TiARa 024: okay what?

Numaphile: ok ill give you a chance to show me who you are

TiARa 024: thats not what i am asking

TiARa 024: nevermind

Numaphile: ok then

TiARa 024: i think ur still hurting over suzanna. and u wouldnt understand my sentiments

TiARa 024: i never asked you to love me. i just wanted to feel like i meant something to you

TiARa 024: good night

Numaphile: night

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.