DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

yesterday and today

June 14, 2002 ~ 4:36 PM

Jonathan Jackson looks so sexy with long hair. SEXINESS!!! I saw Insomnia. It was a good movie I just wasn't used to seeing Robin WIlliams so serious. Me and Astha saw it together and afterwards we went to Denny's for dinner. It was the one she worked at so we got to terrorize Scott, our waiter and one of Astha's friends. It was funny. My pants were ripped on the butt. So you could see my whole right butt cheek. LOL. It was beautiful. Quite. And yes, I did get a picture of my azz peeking out of my jeans. So anyway we were at Denny's and Astha tells me I should rip the pants some more. LOL. So I took a fork and ripped p my pants in the front so it's even worse now. I took a picture of my creation too. I came home and I was so tired but I was scared to sleep. But I did end up sleeping and I did have nightmares. I don't really remember them but I do remember waking up in the middle of the night and listening to the damned birds who wouldn't let me get to sleep again. So I didn't really sleep again until sunrise.


I envy a girl called Sandy who lives in Orlando, Florida. She has the love of a wonderful man. And it doesn't seem like she is making the best of it. If I were her I would do anything to make Jaeson happy. I don't know her but I do envy her the fact that she is loved by Jaeson Munro. He is so sweet and so adorable. He's almost perfect except for the fact that he lives so far away. I know I like him a lot. But to what extent? Like say Jon, I know I love him... but Jaeson has a girlfriend. If I do like him a lot, I shouldn't. But how can I make me stop? I realize that I'm a very selfish person. I always try to be nice, but when Josh Cook cheated on Ally with me, I didn't feel bad. And when Jonny Castillo cheated on Beth with me, I didn't feel anything. And now I am wishing so hard that Jaeson will be with me someday. That's silly. I doubt he'll move to California. Just four days in Mexico though? Is that too much to ask? I guess it is for some. There are not many people in the world like me. I wouldn't mind my boyfriend cheating on me as long as I knew he loved me. Not so for most people. It's okay. It prolly would have found a way not to work anyway. He doesn't like poetry. ;-P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.