DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Punk show @ No Future Cafe

June 14, 2002 ~ 11:59 PM

Today was really fun. Any punk show is fun for me. I'm such a loser. Tonight's show was awesomeness, though. The first band Walnut Grove was so good. The second band was okay too but they were like all 16. Pretty cute little punk band called Manos Pegados. The third band that played was our very own DNA. Jen and Kara and Skylar were all hyper and obsessive over that Alen guy from DNA. He's actually really cute but they don't hafta get all obsessed. LOL. Plan-B played last. They were okay the first few songs but their last song was terrible! LOL. Warren is such a sweetheart though. He really does like me. It's so cute. He wants to do something with me tomorrow. I hope I can. I hafta pack for Mexico tomorrow. He really is a sweet guy. I guess I like him. It's just that there are other people that I like more. And do I really want to get involved with someone right now? Like, right before I go to Puerto Vallarta and move to Santa Cruz? It's ridiculous. I hate making decisions. He's a really sweet person though. And the last thing I want to do is hurt his feelings. I think that's the reason why I hook up with anyone and then I just get to like them a lot. I don't even understand myself. I don't know. I'll prolly just see how it goes. Depends on what he wants to do with me tomorrow. It's really nice though that he likes me. I missed someone who cares about me hugging me. It's just different when I hug my friends. When Warren hugs me I can tell he really likes me. It's cute. The last time I got that warm/safe feeling was when I was with Michael Sindelar. My sweet little Czechoslovakian. I didn't feel it with Felipe. I didn't really feel like he cared about me deeply. And Adam Geller just didn't hug me at all. So there was nothing there. Something so simple as a hug can make me so happy if the right feelings are behind it. I don't know. I'm just weird. I met this guy today with the most gorgeous hair. It was absolutely beautiful. And the guy's name is Dash. HOW CUTE!!! I love funky names. I think he's awesome. The guy is like 6'4" or something but he's like 16 years old. I was like dayam! Craziness. He was adorable though. Really nice. I got to pet him. I love guys with long hair cuz it's so wonderful to just run my fingers through it. So soft. Really fun. Nice guy. Arg. My feet hurt so bad. Owie!!! Standing for a million hours at a time can't be good. ehhhh. I had a Garden Burger tonight for dinner. It's so weird to eat something that's supposed to have meat in it. I'm already so used to vegetarianism that it was just screwy for me. LOL. Cuz it tasted almost like meat. But then... I kinda forgot how meat tastes like. Go figure. Hey, Warren's friend Able is so funny. Me and him are always so mean to each other. LOL. We get a kick outta insulting each other or something. Don't ask. Warren is very nice but they do have bad habits. Like beer and weed. I don't need to be around when that happens since I hate beer and I quit weed. Ah wellz. I'm going to grab some grub and snooze. As usual, I took pictures. So when I get them developed, they will be linked on here. =) Online is so much better than cutting and pasting on an actual diary like I used to do.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.