DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Orlando...

June 15, 2002 ~ 7:31 PM

Whoa. What the hell... I just totally made out with that 26 yr old Mexican guy who works at Longs... Never saw that one coming. Orlando Fimbrez. And me. LOL. I woulda never even thought of that. Weird weird weird. I liked it though. But then I do love kissing. I don't dig the facial hair though. That's crazy. The first guy I've kissed since Adam Geller turns out to be Orlando. LOL. I was almost for sure that it would be Warren. He said that he wanted to do something with me today. He never called. So yeah... I was so bored cuz the parents are gone and Jen is gone. I was all packed for Puerto Vallarta and I had wanted to buy some snacks for the trip. Plus it was hot at home and Longs does have air conditioning. Crazy. So it just so happens that Orlando got off work just as I walked out the door. He called out to me and said hi. Blah blah blah. Offered me a ride home like the nice man he is. I accept. We parked across from my apartment and just talked. I found a pipe in his car.. and a clip for a gun. Very funny. So yeah. He needed to use the bathroom. Okay, sure. Then we were sitting on the couch and just talking again. Oh, he forgot to zip his pants. LOL. That was so funny. But yeah. We were just loungin and stuff and I realize he's lookin at me, right? So I did the stupid thing and I asked "What are you thinking about" so he asked me if he could kiss me. So we ended up just necking on the couch for like 40 minutes. Kinda exhilarating and it was weird considering it was the same couch I lost my virginity on, just rearranged. He was so horny. But then, so was I. LOL. If I weren't on my period I'm pretty sure we would have done more than just kissing and grinding. Then he had ta go. So he left. I doubt I'll ever do that again. He probably already regrets it. I used to date Michael who Orlando gets high with. LOL. Screwy. It was really nice to feel the weight of a man's body pressing against mine again though. That was so good for me. Aiya. I'm gonna go now. Why is it that I always start my period right before I go out somewhere fun? That is such crap. So I'll be on my rag when I'm down in Puerto Vallarta. That is so mean!!! ;-P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.