DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

why couldn't it have been someone else?

June 15, 2002 ~ 11:03 PM

I keep on remembering when I was with Orlando this evening and I was in his arms, he told me "God, you feel so good." It sounded so nice to hear. It was beautiful. But I kept on wondering how it would sound coming from someone else's mouth while I was in someone else's arms. I'm still horny as all heck but that thought has definitely told me that I want more than sexual satisfication. Three names flitted through my mind... Jon Kuzma, Jaeson Munro, and Michael Sindelar. I would give anything to be in the arms of someone I truly care for and truly adore. To hear them tell me that I feel so good and kiss me. I guess I'm back to square one: settling for what I can get since I'll never get what I truly want.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.