DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

What happens in Mexico, stays in Mexico.

June 25, 2002 ~ 7:46 PM

I had SO much fun in Puerto Vallarta. It was so beautiful. And all the free alcohol. I never bought my own drinks, I always had some guy buy it for me. The guys there are so nice. I love people again. Out of the like 12 people I hooked up with, I gave head to three and had sex with 2. And I fell for 1. He hurt me a lot. But what the heck. I was just a random hook up for him. It was Mexico. All the other guys were just random hook ups for me. Tony actually meant something to me though... He's from Bakersfield. Where QXDC is from. I met this other guy Nick from Angora Hills. He gave me a button. I put it on my purse. It's a Rancid button. The guy had the most beautiful eyes. I had sex with Tony and I gave head to Nick. I liked both of them a lot. It was weird. I know I'll never see them again but it still hurts that they were cold to me after I started liking them so much. I cussed so much during the trip. It was hilarious. I wasn't completely sober the whole time. I don't remember everything very well. It was funny. One night I actually got DRUNK and I threw up. It was crappy. The girls I stayed with are so cute. Melissa and Lisa and Geovanna. They were all wonderful people. Oh I hooked up with Paulo Tabora. What the fuck. LOL. ASIAN boy. From my school. Who did not acknowledge my existance for 4 years but suddenly decided to atteck me in bed. I don't really remember anything so I'll write more when I get my 5 rolls of film back. Those will help me remember crap. Oh, I had sex with this one guy Chris too. Like three times. He lived in the hotel across the walkway and he was hella awesome. This one guy Matt was such a sweetheart. He made me feel really special when Tony was ignoring me and stuff. He's such a sweet guy. He told me that I'm a really really cool girl and that I'm beautiful. I don't remember shit right now so Imma go. I'll write more tomorrow when I get my pictures.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.