DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Puerto Vallarta, baby

June 26, 2002 ~ 4:55 PM

As you all should know, I went by myself to Puerto Vallarta because none of my friends were going. But at the airport, this really nice guy John started talking to me. I told him that I was there all by myself and he went and found roommates for me. My roommates were so fun. They were adorable. They all cussed a lot but I cussed a lot too while I was there so it was all good.


There was this guy I met, Bryce Keller, that lives like 10 minutes away in San Dimas that looked so familiar. I could have sworn that I have met him before somewhere. The guy is too sexy, he does graffitti. And he is mad good at it. OMG. SEXY! He sprayed up the wall at Nacho Mama's, this one bar that we hit up a lot. (I wrote TiARa 024 on the wall somewhere I didn't take a pic though). He and my friend Melissa are hooking up though. It's all good. I don't do the jealousy thing.
I really really miss Tony. I liked him so much. The boy from Bakersfield. I totally could have fallen in love with him. I'm just a fucking idiot. I was just a random hookup for him. He lost his virginity to me, though. And the next day, he was really sweet in the morning and then suddenly he was all cold and stuff. He wasn't touching me or holding my hand or kissing me. He was full on brushing me off. By the time we got onto the boat for the Cruise, I felt like the way I always felt after I had sex with Adam. Like I needed to go away. It hurt so bad. Anyone who knows me would know that I usually don't have sex with anyone who is not my boyfriend. I was sober when I made the concsious decision to have sex with Tony Toone. I cared about him a lot. He was so nice. I can't even explain it. He was just a totally wonderful person. He had such a sweet smile and stuff. And I love his kisses. I loved his hugs and his caresses. Especially his kisses though. I loved kissing him so much. And dancing with him. He was a really good dancer. Like usually when I dance I stay detatched but Tony was totally turning me on. I dance pretty provacatively, too. I miss him so much already. I actually cried for him. When he wouldn't stand to be near me, that tore me up so much. I cried to whole time I was on the Sunset Cruise. It was so beautiful. The cruise. But I couldn't stop thinking about Tony being somewhere on the boat probably already forgotten about me. I think he regretted losing his virginity to some girl he's only known for three days. What he doesn't know is how much I truly adore him. It makes me so sad to know that I'll never see him again. Bakersfield. I'll be there this summer before I move to Santa Cruise. To visit David Campbell (QXDC) and Leo (coolwatercologne). That will destroy me knowing that he lives in that city. Maybe he'll be in San Luis Obisbo by then. The last time I saw Tony was at the airport when we were back in the US. He was standing right in front of me waiting for his luggage. I wanted so badly to wrap my arms up around him and tell him how much he meant to me. But I didn't. I just waited for my crap. And stood there silently. With tears sliding down my face.
The only other guy that I actually gave a crap about was this guy Nick Greco. He had dark hair and blue eyes. So beautiful. He was really nice though. But I didn't like him nearly as much as I like Tony. Nick's friend Dino took like three pictures of me and Nick kissing in the pool. I liked Nick's kisses too. Guys who actually kiss good are hard to find. And he was nice. He gave me his Rancid button. I'll think of him everyday because it's on my purse. And when I wear my purse, the button is right over my heart. Nicholas Greco from Agoura Hills will never be forgotten. (by the way, where the F is Agoura Hills?!?!?!?!)
After the Sunset Cruise I was wasted and sad and crying and I was stumbling towards the street and this other guy who was drunk and stumbling started talking to me. I actually ended up hanging out with him the rest of the night. He paid for the taxi ride back to the hotel and stuff so I could change. Then we went to Carlos O'Brian's and The Zoo. He bought me a margarita. He was so nice to me. He could tell that I was sad and I told him about Tony even. He told me to forget about Tony and stuff and he made me feel relatively better. He kept on telling me that I was so sexy and so beautiful and he just made me feel wanted again after Tony made me feel so rejected. That was very nice of him. And the thing is... I forgot his name cuz I was so drunk. I was really upset on the boat so I drank a lot. I totally forgot that boy's name. I didn't have sex with him though. He wanted to really bad but I wouldn't. Not after Tony. I actually cared about Tony. Damn. I can't believe I forgot the poor guy's name. Now I feel like such a OH OH OH!! I remember. His name was TYLER! Okay. I feel like a better person now. He was really sweet. Tyler. Okay. =)~ I was dancing all crazy with him cuz I was so drunk and trying to forget about Tony. I'm sure I'm the only girl who went to Mexico and got her heart broken. Only Kaitlyn Ho could have pulled that one off. =P It was so fun dancing with Tyler. I just let loose. I didn't completely forget about Tony, of course, but it made me feel so much better.
I made friends with this guy Chris. He was so nice. I had sex with him and we hooked up like four times. I slept with him (like actually spent the night with him) 3 times. He's so awesome. I met some other friends through him too. The guy was cool. He was like a really good friend with benefits.
It was really funny, me and Lisa got our roommate Geo drunk for her birthday on Saturday. It was pretty funny. At Kahlua they gave her this drink called "cucaracha" that they lit on fire and they made her drink it.
There was this native guy who was a breakdancer. He was so good! And he was cute and sweet. He barely spoke English though. People call him Chaco. I dunno why. He has a doofy name like Ulises or something. But he was totally awesome. He kept on trying to hook me up with his friends. It was not gonna work. LOL. I did hook up with a little native boy though. He had a tongue piercing and he was kinda nice. His name was David. I don't think the pictures of him came out. Oh well. He wanted to have sex with me. I'm not that stupid. LOL.
I hooked up with a native guy too who works at Carlos O'Brian's. He was really sweet and he kissed me. LOL. He was actually a really really good kisser. It was funny. He had nice hair though. There were a lot of native guys with really nice hair. I took pictures with as many as I could. There was one guy who works at Kaluha, which is also a bar. Cute cute hair. I met another guy at The Collage and he gave me his email but I lost it. He even told me Don't lose it don't lose it! lol. It sucks that I lost it. The guy was a real sweetheart. And such nice hair. There was another guy that was with Invasion, that had such gorgeous hair. I saw him everywhere I went and I finally decided to tell him that I loved his hair and I took a picture with him. One of Nick's friends Mike had really gorgeous hair too. He was totally gorgeous. I loved Mexico cuz everyone actually let me touch their hair and pet them and stuff. Bryce's friend Matt had sexy hair too. And he was so hot. He always greeted girls "Hola, chica." It was really cute. I was running my fingers through his hair at Nacho Mama's and he said it w. Okay I'm gonna stop talking about Tony now.
There was this really nice guy that I made friends with that knew Chris and Matt... but I forgot his name. I do remember that he was absolutely awesome. He was so funny. I'll remember his name eventually. Or maybe I never will. But he really was a nice person. It was something easy too. Like Sean or Mike or Matt or Brian. I just don't remember which one. OH! It was Kevin. I'm good. LOL. Matt was an awesome person though. (He's the blonde in the pic) I met him through Chris. I prolly would not have made it through the Sunset Cruise if it weren't for his kind words.
There was this one boy that I met that was real nice. He actually wasn't with Invasion. He was just there with his dad. I danced with him a bunch and he bought me a drink. I lost him though. It's okay. I found another white boy. LOL. He looks like the guy from Titus that plays Titus' little bro. Kinda cute. He was a sweetie. I didn't like the way that he kissed though. Ah wellz. I remembered his name yesterday and now I forgot it. I think it was Jason but I'm not sure. No. It wasn't. Was it David? I think it was David. Something like that. Oy vey. =P
I made two new friends on the Sunset Cruise cuz I realized that Tony hated me and he probably didn't want me to bother him anymore. Since Melissa and them got onto a different boat, I made friends with Jessica and Danielle. Danielle actually liked Tony's friend Justin but he full on dissed her too. So we were both like "Okay, fuck guys." That girl Danielle was so gorgeous. Like, beautiful young lady.
This one guy there was kinda cute. He was supposed to be watching over us or something. He worked for Invasion as part of the staff. Andy G. HE was pretty awesome. I'll remember him forever. The night I got drunk and threw up, I had tried to steal his yellow Invasion Staff shirt. It was funny. He's the one who sent me home. Ech.
There are more pictures at my photo site on Yahoo. The ones of just me are at the end of the Kaitlyn folder. Have fun. I know I had a lot of fun there. Now if my parents would just stop calling me a slut and a hooker etc I'll be even happier. =P Far as they know, all I did was kiss three guys. fuck...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.