DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'm smiling tonight. :)

August 13, 2002 ~ 12:00 AM

I want to thank the girl who signed my guestbook telling me that she cares. That means so much to me that someone who has never seen me before actually gives a damn about me. It makes me smile to know that there are still great people in the world who can just care because in this day and age there are a lot of selfish people. She is such a beautiful person.


For the first time in my life my parents are proud of me. Wow. Even though I've long ago stopped caring what they think of me, I must admit it feels really really good. For once, I'm not a screw up. I'm a good daughter. College Ten has an honors core class program, they have limited enrollment to apprx 24 students. It's invitation only. I have an invitation to enroll in the honors class. My parents are thrilled. But of course, I'm not getting used to it. Cuz there's no way this will last.
Abel did call me. I just didn't pick up. Cuz he forgot to unblock his number. And I don't pick up private numbers usually. Cuz when I do it's usually Daniel Cook and his friends harrassing me. That kid is such a nerd. I knew I was over-reacting. Abel is a great guy. I shouldn't have worried about his losing interest in me this fast. He's not like that. He's too sweet. I'm worried about him though. I haven't been able to get a hold of him. He got into an argument with him father again and he left the house real quick. I think he's prolly drowning himself in alcohol right now. Or getting high off his butt. Or both. I hope he's okay. He deserves better than to be yelled at. Can't his father see what a wonderful son he has? I wanna hold Abel in my arms and just make all the hurt go away. I wish I could take him with me to Santa Cruz. We could start over together without anyone we don't want. He loves his mom, though. Even if it doesn't work out with me and him, I hope he moves out soon. It sucks to be living with someone you hate. I hate both my parents. Wouldn't that be wonderful though? For us to get an apartment up in Santa Cruz and move in together? I would be so happy. To have him there anytime I want. To fall asleep with him and wake up with him right next to me. He's great. But... I still don't know if he wants to be my boyfriend or not. I hope he says yes. I want to be so much to him.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.