DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'm a HEALER...

August 14, 2002 ~ 11:43 PM

HEALER

( Submissive Extroverted Concrete Feeler )

I am a HEALER (SECF)-- caring, good with people, and patient. I am completely selfless and full of love. As a concrete feeler, I do well with my emotions, which are very strong. I understand and appreciate *why* I feel the way I do, and for the most part I'm at peace with myself.

Suffering in the world really pisses me off.

In relationships, it's easy for me to get hurt. I should avoid all kinds of dominant (D***) people, *especially* in dating or marriage. I am a motherly figure, even if I'm a guy. If I'm a girl, make sure I'm a mom some day. The world's children need people like me. If I'm a guy, don't even think about it. Most pedophiles are HEALERS.

On the rare occasions when I try to assert myself, I'm cute and awkward, but highly effective.


Good thing I'm motherly and not a pedophile. lol. I'm gonnna adopt some kids someday... no childbirth for me. I wouldn't do that to any innocent would bekid- give him/her my genes. That's just evil. I don't really do very well with my emotions though. But I do get hurt a lot. Iono. These things aren't always right anywho. I'm [email protected] if you wanna take the test and but me on your list. I think there is a compatibility thing on it. Click the picture to take the test!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.