DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I have a boyfriend!

August 20, 2002 ~ 7:11 PM

Abel said yes. So I have a boyfriend now. I really hope this works out. I really really like him a lot. I think he might actually keep me. That makes me so happy. I like being with him. He's so adorable. He really likes to be insulting but I guess I'm getting used to it. He always calls me a dick... okay... lol. I don't get that. I know he's not serious. I wish he would stop cussing so much though!!! Arg. I felt him cum inside of me for the first time today. He's beautiful. He wouldn't really believe me that I'm on the pill. LOL. He asked me like five times. Silly boy. I wouldn't lie to him. I move to Santa Cruz in 23 days. That kind of makes me sad. I'm gonna miss him so much. I lent him $77 today. To pay off a parking ticket. Arg. So now he owes me $177 and Orry owes me $30. I don't really care if Abel pays me back but Orry best be paying me back. Else Imma kick his little tush no matter how adorable he is. Hmm... I think I'm gonna go eat now. I'm really happy right now cuz I have Abel. And I think it's all gonna be okay despite the long distance. I think that it can work out as long as we continue to like each other this much. I guess deep down inside I still wanna believe that love conquers all...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.