DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Sugar-who? I love S.T.U.N.!!!

October 26, 2002 ~ 3:14 AM

October 25 rocked my world. Sugarcult concert. I met my future husband. This guy named Christian from a band call S.T.U.N.. Yes. I'm in love with him. He rocks my world. He gave me a hug. I told him I was gonna marry him and I kissed his hand and then he kissed mine. OMG. You have no idea. I was gonna pass out, I was so excited. HE KISSED MY HAND!!! ::swoon:: lol. He's hot. And when I went to get my pants spray painted with "STUN", he did it for me and he remembered my name. He actualy smiled at me and asked "Hey, Kat, what's up?". I'm so loving this guy. And they are SO good. You have no idea how much that band rocks. Serious. Another band called Divit was actually really good, too. And of course Sugarcult rocked. Love em. They are so good. I had a lot of fun. I got a free single CD for Pretty Girl. That was cool. Some guy just handed it to me. I really wanted a STUN CD but they ran out. It made me so so sad!!! =( I'm gonna email them, maybe they'll remember me and give me a free CD? lol. I wish. Hey, this is Kat, remember me? I'm gonna marry your lead singer! Can I have a free CD?!?! And maybe some stickers, too? And a poster? lol. By the way, tell me the time and place for the wedding cuz you know I'll be there! haha. I wish. I could try though! I seriously love that band. Actually, they were all sexy. Just cuz their band rocks so much. The drummer's really hot. But the lead singer is just SEXY! I'm so in love with the guy. So adorable.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.