DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

summary of this week

November 22, 2002 ~ 2:12 PM

I went home on Monday. Let me rephrase that: I went to Glendora on Monday night. (There, that's better) That went kinda a little better than I thought it would. I was with Charlie most of the time. I love that boy so much. My bestest friend. My cute little virgin. lol. We kissed. He's getting better at that. I told him that I'd eventually teach him how to kiss. He was all offended. So I'm just doing it subtly. Meh. I did have to hang out with the parents earlier though. We went to eat lunch with the grandparents. Have I mentioned before that I hate my grandparents almost as much as I hate my parents? Especially my grandfather. GR. I think I get incensed just thinking of him. They were not as aggravating when I saw them. It was my parents that were really bad. They are fighting all the time. And about me. While I'm there. Bleh bleh bleh. Cuz everything is always my fault, you know? Grrr... I went to the thrift store with them and I got two cute leopard print shirts. I love em! Hehe. Then we went to pick up Jen from school. She's a brat but she can be adorable sometimes. I went to say hello to Mrs. Wooldridge my HS counselor. And then off to home. Then that's when I went to Charlie's. We just sat in his room and talked for such forever. It was so lovely. And I listened as he played guitar. So very beautiful. He's getting really good at that. Then he put on his 80's compilation CD and we talked abotu the songs and the bands. And then we kissed. Then his dad came home and I talked to him a bit and then I took Charlie down to Del Taco and we ate some food. Then I went back home with Charlie to get my stuff. And then I took Charlie home and I was off. This was Tuesday evening. I got a speeding ticket as I was coming back home to Santa Cruz. lol. My speedometer sed 70 but I guess I was actually going like 98. Horrible, huh? I need to get my speedometer calibrated now. Mhmm. I got home Tuesday night at about 1:30. I was sore from driving so much and exhausted for crying over the speeding ticket. I came home to my computer to check if anyone IMed me. Yeah... Someone had changed my away message while I was gone. It went something along the lines of "I am busy F-ing (cept they used the real word) my flavor of the week. Leave a message and I'll get back to you when I come down from my orgasm". Yeah and the things ppl left me were stuff like "that is so not cool" and "i didn't know you were like that" and "that's so disgusting" and "that's not funny, kat". things along the lines of that. It kinda disappointed me that my so called friends would actually think I wrote that away message. Anyone who knows me would know that I don't curse first of all. And I wouldn't say that anyway. Oh wellz. And then 2 ppl thot it was funny. But it still hurt my feelings that ppl thought I actually wrote that away message. Yeah so I'm tired and upset; I wanna crawl into bed. There are white stains on my black sheets. Not cool. I had just washed my sheets on sunday. Chelsea left her bra here also. What a nerd. They just thought it would be funny to have sex on my bed while I was gone. That's what I get for trusting ppl and leaving my door unlocked. Bleh. I slept with Byron in building 4 that night. He tried to attack me but I made him stop. I hope he's not mad at me. I think he's an awesome person I just didn't want anything like that with him. Next day I went to the mall with Lauren and Stephanie. I stole so much stuff that it's not even funny. I think it totalled about $200 for all the stuff I stole. I'm so horrible... That was fun though. We came home and then later on me and Steph went to go find a boy for her. It didn't work so we came back to get her cell so she could call Zack. We saw Ian. Mhmm. He saw my car. He liked it. We decided to take him downtown with us. That boy is so beautiful. He's got the prettiest hair and this totally adorable smile and these pretty blue/green eyes. Beautiful person too. Intelligent. I love the way he speaks cuz he uses advanced diction. It just sounds good. Smart boy. I was totally flirting with him the whole time we were at the bus stop. Then even more when someone picked us up. (His name was Andrew, as if I needed any more of those). I followed Ian into his room when we got back. Yeah... this was Wednesday night and I had stuck my sheets into the washer but it was already like 2 when I remembered it in there. So I didn't wanna wait for it to get out of the dryer, etc. I asked Ian if I could stay in his room. I could tell he wanted to say yes but he said no at first. Yeah. Took a little convincing. He ended up saying yes. What a doll, huh. I asked him if I could kiss him cuz I had wanted to do that all night. And he actually sed yes without any hesitation. I was like damn, I should have just asked earlier. Lol. Mhmm. Lovely. Really. I had a lot of fun with him. He's wonderful. Good kisser. He was pretty okay in bed considering he was totally exhausted. I asked him if he wanted to just go to sleep... he sed no. lol. Okay, then. I was on top. He kept on telling me to slow down. I don't listen very well when someone tells me to slow down. It felt really good. You know what I've discovered? I come more often when I'm on top. Remember when I had sex with Patrick for four hours? I came twice and both times I was on top. And I came when I had sex with Ian. Like at the same time as him. It was so nice. I know I sed that I wouldn't have sex with anyone new. And that I would just have sex with Joe and Matty only cuz I love Joe so much and Matty is so damned good in bed. But I had Ian where I wanted him. And I had wanted him there since day one. How could I pass up the opportunity? I've always wanted him. And then I finally had him. There was no way I would have passed that up. But yeah. For now just Joe, Matty, and Ian. I know Ian doesn't want to make a habit of it. Cuz he doesn't want rumors to start etc. Plus he's still in love with his ex-gf. I'm still gonna be used for sex. How gross is that. But I doubt I could deny him if he really asked me. Good thing that I doubt he will. Lol. Yeah. I left Ian's room and put my sheets in the dryer. Then I went to eat. Then I actually went to Chemistry lab. Then I remembered how much of a poo Shae is. Then I came back and started cleaning my room. Then Steph and Katie told me I could go out with them. So I started doing my make-up and stuff. And then Lauren comes in and asks if I wanted to see a movie with her. I told her I couldn't cuz I was gonna go out with Stephanie. Lauren informed me that Steph and Katie had just left. And Steph had told Lauren "Kat really wants to watch this movie, go watch it with her" right before she left. Yeah so I watched a movie. Then I went downtown hoping to see Paul. I saw Paul. I met his beautiful friend Dominic. Wow was that boy gorgeous. I got to walk around with Paul a little first. Then he found Dominic and they went to get drunk cuz Dominic's gf had just broken up with him. So they left me. And I came home. And I talked to my friends online. And Jeff called me. So I ended up talking on the phone with him until like 3 or 4. Then I went to sleep. Then I woke up at noon today. Christine Miller called me from the health center telling me that I needed to go in for a follow up. She reassured me that I have absolutely no STDs. YAY!!! So now Andrew can stop tripping. =P I actually got condoms so now I'm gonna try to have protected sex. I didn't with Ian though, cuz he didn't have a condom and I was not gonna come back to my room. Lol. I got condoms with purple wrappers. Fun, huh? Lol. I'm gonna start writing in here more often cuz Jaeson told me I should. Lol. He sez that he needs something to do when he's bored. That boy is so adorable. I can't wait til I meet him. I have conflicting feelings towards winter break. Cuz I'm pretty sure to be kicked out by then but then I get to see Jaeson. Awww. He's so adorable. I love him to much. He called me and left a message on my phone once cuz he was worried about me. And he told me "I love you" at the end. I saved the message and I listen to it. It's so nice to know someone cares and to know that he loves me. Cuz he is so much to me even though he's across the continent. All I did today is eat cereal and Flipz. I need to go downtown to The Catalyst cuz Joe has 2 other friends who want to come see the Dead Kennedys. Sheesh. So I need to go buy 2 more tix. I best be getting $50.40 from the lot. Cuz that is a lot of money. $12.60 each. =P Yeah Imma head downtown now. And prolly bring my car up cuz it's Friday. Mhmm. TTYL bye.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.