DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'm a terrible person

November 14, 2002 ~ 4:13 AM

I cannot believe (now that I'm sober) that I had sex with a guy who has a girlfriend. And one that he's had for 3 years. Damn. That is so horrible. What the hell am I doing? You know what else I cannot believe? I had sex with two guys in one night. That is so crazy. Brant, for some weird reason, decided that he wanted to have sex tonight. So he messaged me. So I went down there. Two guys. One night. Wow. I have way way way too much sex. I was so totally gonna cut down. I even told Brant that I wouldn't have sex with him for a while, my excuse being that I thought I was getting a bit attached to him. That didn't work out. We decided not to have sex in a while and what do we do? We have a bunch of sex. We actually had sex the night after we just decided not to have that much sex. What the hell. But still... two guys in one night. That's insane. Damn. Justin was really great though. I feel really bad but I don't especially regret it. I actually came tonight when I had sex with Brant for the second time. Tonight was bizarre. Like me and Justin have sex and then he leaves. Then I go visit Brant a little later and he basically kicks me out. Then he IMs me later on basically asking me to go down and have sex with him. I walk in the door and he attacks me. (That was hot. I loved that) He barely even let me take off my shoes before I was on top of him in bed! Sheesh. That was awesome. And the sex was fun. Of course when he came, we stopped. Mhmm. Then we tried to sleep. Like half an hour into sleepin' he suddenly grabs my pussy. And then he thoroughly attacks me again. I had an orgasm. It was just weird. Cuz he didn't even explain. Just outta no where he starts attacking me. Bizarre. Beautiful bizarre. Very fun. And it felt so good to cum. I never do that. I have a lot of sex and I love sex but I rarely ever really have an orgasm. I'm just weird. But yeah. I'm keeping Brant for sure if he can do that again. That's amazing.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.