DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

drinking and driving and being driven crazy

November 23, 2002 ~ 4:08 PM

Wow last night was fun. I thought I was just gonna do nothing. Cuz me and Steph were gonna go to Chris' birthday party. And then we decided neither of us really wanted to go anyway. Plus the direction he had were terrible. Yeah. Lol. Iono. So I decided I wanted Cup Noodles. So I went all the way to Safeway to buy Cup Noodles. Then I got back and I opened up the Noodles. Steph comes in with her cell phone and hands it to me. I'm like, wut? Lol. Turns out someone called her phone for me. Pat my little "fianc�". He wanted me and Steph to go hang out with them. Okay. So we went... I never got to eat my Cup Noodles which I noticed while we were on the 17th. Lol. I was so sad. So yeah we went to this house in the forest. I had a bunch of Tequila Sunrise. It was really good. And really pretty. I had like four tall glasses of that. I kept on getting hit on so I decided I wanted to go. Plus I kinda wanted to come home anyway. To prevent myself from drinking anymore and actually end up having sex with one of those guys who wre hitting on me. You know? Steph didn't want me to drive drunk cuz she doesn't beleive me that I drive well when I'm drunk. Oh well. It's my car you know? I asked her if she wanted to go or stay. She chose to stay there. So I went to get my car. The funny thing is, it took me like 15 minutes to actually find my car. Cuz it was really dark and there were trees everywhere and everything looked the same to me. I got kinda scared but not really. You sorta feel indestructable when yer hella drunk. Lol. Well I did find it eventually and I came home. I needed to pee really bad so I went to the first floor bathroom. Saw Brant. Funny guy. Lol. He's all awkward around me. It's so weird. I don't understand it. So I just ignore it and I was my usual friendly self. Mhmm. Well he went back to his room. And then I start to go back to my room. Noah's door was open... so I kinda wandered into there. Peter was in there. Boy I met on the stairs this one time. Adorable kid. He looks smart cuz he's got the glasses going on. But really they are an even lighter prescription than mine. Darn I need to go to the bank. K I guess I was in there talking to them. And then Noah wandered out. Oh yeah, at some point, I climbed onto Noah's bed and they all freaked when I wanted to jump off. Lol. Ppl don't understand, I'm a cat. I landed on my feet and they were all freaked. And I guess they kinda gave me a sobriety test (Peter told me that this morning, I actually don't remember that) I'm sure I passed it though. I'm a wonderfully coordinated drunk. Yeah. I discovered something about Peter. I dunno what it is. Lol. Anyway it's not something I initially got from him when I first met him. I really like him. He's a virgin! Cute. But he's a really really great kisser. And he was driving me crazy last night. He won't have sex with me. Makes me kinda sad. He's real sweet, though. He really like being with me and he thinks I'm beautiful. Aww! He's so adorable. I don't understand why he won't have sex with me. Oh well though. Yeah, Joe cancelled on me like last minute. So I now have 5 Dead Kennedys tickets. Fun. And nothing to do with them. Lol. Meh. It's all good. I still love the guy. He's wonderful. He's gonna come up some other time and for a longer period of time. Coolbeans. He's missing out though. And then there's the fact that I am looking for a real relationship and I may just have a boyfriend by the time he comes around. Jaeson was asking me what I was gonna do for Thanksgiving and stuff. I told him I wasn't gonna be seeing my family anyway. But I might go see Abel. Jaeson, silly boy, got concerned and asked:

Bluebull32: are you gonna try to get back together with him?

Lol. So I told him:


VEGG1E Kat: yes for a whole day

VEGG1E Kat: mhmm

VEGG1E Kat: sure

VEGG1E Kat: and then i'll break up with him once i leave


Yeah... What a dork. I love him though. I can't wait to meet him. He's all thanking me for writing good stuff about him in my diary. So cute. Mhmm. Well since I finally got to eat my Cup Noodles this morning, I'm going to the dining hall for grilled cheese.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.