DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

True endings

December 14, 2002 ~ 12:48 AM

Things have come full circle now...I feel I am completely over Kat and will stay that way. Even though I fear I will be comparing every girl I'm ever with for the rest of my life to her (wouldn't that be terible?).

I've come to the conclusion that the three of us cannot hang out together. It just dosen't seem to work out as I am such a third wheel to those two... The time I spend with them individually is without comparison so much better than any of the times we've spent together...Its sad but true... I told Kat as much and she said we would work it out and we'd all be able to hang out together without any problem, but I know better, it is a rare moment when the three of us can be comfortable together...or at least when I can...its not so bad when I have someone with me to talk with but those two have their own world...

Oh well, I've decided I want new friends, not replacements mind you, just new people in my life... I figure if these new people are half as good as Kat and Noah I'll be in good company.

I believe I've reached the point where I have absolutely nothing on Noah anymore...I used to be able to make some coment about something Kat dose, but at this point (if not before now) he has surpassed me in knowlage of Kat...Such is life. At least I still have my friends.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.