DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Good job, Peter.

December 15, 2002 ~ 10:30 PM

As people may have noticed, the last entry was not by me. Lol. It was my friend Peter. Yeah... Good job Pete.


I'm very happy. I'm with Noah. I miss Peter, but we can't have everything right? When I'm with Peter, I miss Noah. When I'm with Noah, I miss Peter. And I miss Ricky and Charlie and Daniel and stuff too. And I missed Noah more than I miss Peter. Noah completes me. It was so good to be with him again. The dork worried me half to hell, I got to Santa Barbara by bus and he wasn't there. I called him he was still at home and stuff. Dude, he drove through the rain without his glasses to pick me up. He is like blind without his glasses. I was hella worried. It was such a relief to see him that I forgot to attack him and be excited. Lol. We went to this awesome Mexican restaurant called Casa de Lago. Mmm mm. So good. I met his stepmother and I finally met his father. His stepmom Linda is pretty. She is friendly and stuff to me. Typical perfect hostess and socialite. She does a good job though. I, personally, like her. Noah's known her longer though and he doesn't. I can't see through her but I can see that she does put up a front. How thick that mask is, I don't know. His dad is cool. I like him. I've talked to him online before and stuff. He seems nice. It always takes me a while to really get to know people though. First impressions are never good to judge people on. This house is huge. It's so beautiful. Three stories. Pool. They have GOATS!!! Two goats, two beautiful horses, a cocker-spaniel, a basset hound, and 2 kitties. They have a cat that's all black. It's so beautiful. I love it here. Lots of property. If I lived here I'd have more animals than what they have. =P I like it here though. Sex was great last night. Noah's so cute. Grr... I can't get enough of him, I swear. He's so wonderful. I'm worried about Peter. He thinks that it'll be impossible for all three of us to hang out at the same time. This is so not true. I'm all over Noah cuz I've just discovered this amazing love that we have. And I'm sorta star-struck right now. That will wear out and stuff will get back to normal. Just all of us hanging out. There will be no third wheel. We're one unit. We all love each other so much. I'll be less ga-ga over Noah by the time school starts up again. It'll be real chill. [You just watch, Peter. It'll work] I met Noah's friend Nick today. He's a cool kid. I like him. He likes punk music {WOOHOO! Punk rock, baby!} and he's fun to mess around with. I like to give him a hard time cuz I can. That kid is awesome. His aura I have yet to discern. But I doubt his ever rubbing me the wrong way. Noah's gonna try to get his dad to let me go to Mammoth with them. That'll be so awesome. Oh wait.. Meh. I'll worry about that when I'm sure about stuff. I do have that STUN and Hoobastank concert I wanted to go to but I'd rather go to Mammoth with Noah and them. I'll sell them to someone? I dunno. We'll see. Did I make any other plans? I don't remember. I hope not. Prolly General Purpose or someone is playing. And stuff. Yeah. Imma go now. Noah's watching Happy Gilmore. Imma go with him. I'm gonna eat ice-cream now.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.