DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Noah Posts A Convo

February 13, 2003 ~ 12:11 PM

This is a conversation between Kat and a friend that I kinda took over midway. I explained something that she never has--because she has never let anyone understand her completely. She doesn't want to be like her mom years ago, when, for example, if her mom was in a bad mood she would make everyone in a bad mood. Kat doesn't want to bring others down with her. New Page 1

wrdapgl: hi kat

wrdapgl: how are thigns going

VEGG1E Kat: fine fien

wrdapgl: cool

wrdapgl: happy valentines day

wrdapgl: how are u doing overall

VEGG1E Kat: tired

VEGG1E Kat: really full

VEGG1E Kat: I miss my boyfriend

VEGG1E Kat: who is ignoring me

VEGG1E Kat: so he can study

VEGG1E Kat: and stuff.. yeah

wrdapgl: u wanna talk aobut it?

wrdapgl: come on

VEGG1E Kat: huh?

VEGG1E Kat: talk about what?

wrdapgl: you can only spend so much time with a person

VEGG1E Kat: I know

VEGG1E Kat: I just miss him anyway

wrdapgl: i mean you can only have so much sex

VEGG1E Kat: I'm in his room waiting for him so we can take a shower

VEGG1E Kat: I like hanging out with him too

wrdapgl: oh nice

VEGG1E Kat: I love just lying in his arms

VEGG1E Kat: and feeling his breath on my skin

wrdapgl: that is so cool

VEGG1E Kat: yeah

VEGG1E Kat: So peaceful

wrdapgl: so u going to have sex in the shower?

VEGG1E Kat: There is so much love in our relationship.. it's amazing

VEGG1E Kat: I dunno

wrdapgl: cool

VEGG1E Kat: Maybe, maybe not

VEGG1E Kat: Lol

wrdapgl: is it love or is it lust?

wrdapgl: well my friend over at college 9 did it

wrdapgl: yesterday

wrdapgl: tell me when become appropriate

wrdapgl: but that is cool

wrdapgl: it is so cool u have a partner

VEGG1E Kat: Lover

VEGG1E Kat: I know it's love

wrdapgl: so if u could u would spend every minute with him?>

VEGG1E Kat: because I've lusted before

VEGG1E Kat: and It's different

VEGG1E Kat: Oh yes

wrdapgl: how so?

VEGG1E Kat: I could never get tired of Noah Dekkers

VEGG1E Kat: He's my everything

VEGG1E Kat: Unfortunately

VEGG1E Kat: ...

wrdapgl: unfortunatly?

VEGG1E Kat: Because he doesn't want to be everything to me

VEGG1E Kat: He has this whole shtick about my loving myself

VEGG1E Kat: I love him a lot

VEGG1E Kat: And he loves me

wrdapgl: yeah

VEGG1E Kat: So I'm getting closer to one day loving myself

VEGG1E Kat: You know?

wrdapgl: yeah

wrdapgl: so i think what he means is that: In order for you to love him, you gotta love yourself first

VEGG1E Kat: Yeah

wrdapgl: he is right u gotta love yourself

VEGG1E Kat: I just don't see what there is to love

VEGG1E Kat: And he's showing me

wrdapgl: you are beautiful [!]

wrdapgl: u are smart [!!!]

VEGG1E Kat: That isn't everything though

VEGG1E Kat: {Noah wants to have sex with you cuz you are right on}

wrdapgl: huh?

wrdapgl: and you are strong[!!!!]

VEGG1E Kat: Sometimes...

wrdapgl: yes

wrdapgl: i see the strength within you

wrdapgl: turn your pain into strenght

wrdapgl: do writing

wrdapgl: for me when i do not feel good about myself

wrdapgl: i write

wrdapgl: and let the ideas flow

VEGG1E Kat: My writing doesn't cut it for me anymore.

wrdapgl: how so

VEGG1E Kat: I used to write a lot and it no longer helps... and I feel like I don't have the time for it

wrdapgl: yes u do

wrdapgl: everyone has time to write

wrdapgl: i have made time to write

wrdapgl: how about this: you write once a week

wrdapgl: and the rest of the week you excersise

wrdapgl: and find some way to channel your emotion

wrdapgl: you could do things like join student governemtn

wrdapgl: your stength and your happiness are what i admire about you

wrdapgl: you are always smiling

VEGG1E Kat: :-)

wrdapgl: something i cannot alwasy do

wrdapgl: you know what

VEGG1E Kat: N: her constant smile is a fasade that brings her down when she can finally relax alone or around someone she trusts. her fascade actually has been a part of her destruction, and she keeps it up because she doesn't want to bring people down with her own problems. she likes to see people happy--unlike herself

wrdapgl: u should have this song in your hear http://persweb.direct.ca/fstringe/oz/s4608.html

wrdapgl: never thought about it that way

wrdapgl: well not neccesarily destruction

VEGG1E Kat: yea, she's learning how to be more herself, it takes time though. and courage to let her whole being out for display

wrdapgl: right that is true

wrdapgl: but it is one day at a time

VEGG1E Kat: putting on a face for people, being fake your whole life is tiring

wrdapgl: that is true

VEGG1E Kat: and the feeling of people not really knowing you, or understanding you or your struggles is detrimental to finding one's niche in this world

wrdapgl: right

wrdapgl: there are people that understand

VEGG1E Kat: alienation, detachment, loneliness, longing

VEGG1E Kat: too much is not fun

wrdapgl: yeah

wrdapgl: in sc there are people that understand

VEGG1E Kat: I think until she lets them understand they cannot truly understand and love "her"

wrdapgl: i agree

VEGG1E Kat: "lets" because she has to make the decision to open up

VEGG1E Kat: (slowly of course)

wrdapgl: yeah

wrdapgl: it takes time

VEGG1E Kat: scary shznit yo

wrdapgl: eveyrthing takes time

wrdapgl: i used to put up thick mental walls till i came here

wrdapgl: SC i have become more open

wrdapgl: to new ideas

wrdapgl: and to people with differing ideas

wrdapgl: and personalities

wrdapgl: but noah are your efforts succeeding?

VEGG1E Kat: yea, once over that first hump of fear its soooo awesome, its hard to start the ball rolling sometimes

VEGG1E Kat: i duno

wrdapgl: i agree

VEGG1E Kat: im no therapist, and im no stable person myself. i just hope im doing more good than harm

VEGG1E Kat: shower time

VEGG1E Kat: nice chattin peace

wrdapgl: k have fun u two

wrdapgl: and happy valenitines day

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.