DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Whoa...

February 17, 2003 ~ 6:20 PM

I've left Noah alone all day. He hasn't come to visit me so I'm hoping that he's getting a hell of a lot studying/reading done. Cuz that's why I left him alone. He was totally there for me yesterday... He brought me out of my misery. Actually, I think the thought of him did. And the echoes of his words in my mind. Knowing I was once again determined to die, Noah sat in front of my door, and was fully prepared to do so until I emerged. Which, if I were to die inside my room, would be never. In which case he would prolly be very ill due to lack of food and water. How... iono. Knowing he was out there, for it couldn't be anyone else slipping notes under my door, helped me a lot during my inner turmoil... weighing my two options of life or death. My struggle within myself was a tiring one. But life won in the end. As it should. There is nothing more precious than life. And nothing more wonderful than a boyfriend who loves you and worries and sits in front of your door waiting for you. He spent the whole day with me. We studied. But you know how he is when he reads with me around. He doesn't do a great job of it. But nonetheless he spent every second of yesterday with me. I thought the least I could do was give him today. And so I did. And now he wants to go eat. I get to see my honey!!! =] Yay. I guess I'll write about my dream later. I had a weird dream. It started out just mellow, turned really frantic and scary, then the ending was amazing. It turned out to be one hell of a great dream. And I was napping alone. ALONE! Noah's doing wonders for my subconsious and he doesn't even know it.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.