DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Yay!

February 19, 2003 ~ 10:23 PM

I'm doing so much better. It makes me happy. I'm trying. I'm giving Noah his space. I want to see him succeed and I understand what that requires. I need to stop being around him... I'm too much of a distraction! It's a wonder how much I've progressed. There is no doubt in my mind how much Noah Dekkers loves me. I don't need to be with him 24/7 to know that. I am completely sure of his love for me. Although it's hard, I'll give him his studying time when he needs it. I would love to spend every waking moment with him but I've learned to be perfectly fine without him. =] It makes me so happy that he appreciates it... I'm gonna try to make this relationship work. Forever. No more conflicts. Working on myself. Striving to live. Living to love. Being happy and being with Noah. I think I can do it. Just bite the bullet. Instead of getting upset... just don't. Cuz Noah loves me no matter what. He just has to do what he's gotta do and sometimes it won't include me. I want him to succeed. And I want him to succeed. I want us to be happy and always be in love. He's helped me so much... I owe him so much... He's taught me my own value by loving me and cherishing me. I didn't ever think that anyone could help me realize that self-worth that my parents belittled and made disappear. Noah truly is my everything. How gross.


NoahDekkers: (7:03:32 PM): Thank you kat. thank you for letting me live my life how I want to. it means so much, and it makes me so happy. I picture us making love later and just being so happy--looking down at you looking up at me with adoration. I love my life. I love that you are a part of it. =)))

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.