DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Gosh darn.

February 22, 2003 ~ 3:22 AM

Noah's being stupid again. Stubborness. At first it made me sad... and now I'm just pissed off. He's being so unreasonable. Talk about 4 year old mentality. {I'm thinking spcifically of my younger cousin Grant. What Noah did tonight was exactly something that Grant would do} Oh well. I'm fine. So long as he gets his chapter read. I want him to do well. I want to be with him. I really want him to pass his midterm. I want that more than I want to be with him. Lucky him I'm not gonna be stubborn like him and follow him around or something. He's only being a dick cuz he didn't think he could study with me asleep in the same room {which he's done before}. I'm sure he's just in a bad mood cuz maybe he's not getting his O-Chem down as well as he likes. I'll just hold my breath until we get out of the hot water. He did give me attention tonight. Lots. It was amazing... <3 <3 <3 I'm doing our laundry right now. I dunno why. Cuz I didn't want to be in the lounge bothering him too much since I got stuck on a calculus problem that wasn't really even a problem... don't ask. When I got back me and Noah were fine and he explained a whole bunch of chem stuff to me that's way over my head but I listen cuz it helps him to explain things. You know you know something well when you are able to teach it to someone. After I put the clothes in the dryer, however, Noah got all pissy and stuff. I dunno. He just flipped. And I was just gonna take a nap on the couch next to him. Blah blah blah. I cried. But I got over it. I can't believe I missed my psychologist appt. I'm such a loser. I forgot to put a reminder for it on my Yahoo! calendar. Gra. Me gonna clean my room now. And then see if the clothes are dried. Then spitefully dump Noah's clothes in front of his door. Like where I put his stupid Mickey Mouse blanket. {I dunno why I've always hated Mickey Mouse. I love Walt Disney, though. Awesome man.} Lol. Yeah right. I wouldn't do that. I love him too much. Spite generally isn't my thing. He was just being such and asshole. So poor Mickey had to suffer the dirty floor. I'm still gonna fold his laundry and put it in his hamper thingy then put it in front of his door. I hope that boy realizes how much I love him.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.