DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Color Mood Test

February 22, 2003 ~ 6:22 AM

What a color test told me about my mood:

You are longing for a little love and tenderness. At present you are feeling very sensitive and need a sympathetic shoulder to lean on. {This could be because I am alone at the moment and not with Noah... And I plan on sleeping alone.} You don't need any further stresses, strains or arguments so take a deep breath and relax.

You are in need of rest, some peace and quiet. {Considering it's 6:30 in the morning and I'm exhausted, I have to say this is correct.} You feel the need to be close to that someone special, that someone who can give you that special consideration and unquestioning affection that you seek. {I miss Noah!!!} If you don't find that 'special someone' and resolve your problems very soon, you are liable to become extremely introverted and cut yourself off from society. {Whoa... weird. Introversion happens when I don't sleep well...}

Nothing seems to be going right for you and you are thwarted every way you turn. You are not at all happy with the situation but it would appear that there is very little that you can do about it at this time. Sit back and let the situation take its course, because at this time you feel that there is nothing you can do to change whatever needs to be changed. {I do want Noah to succeed, you know... I just don't like it. The situation. I miss him. Tons. When I don't see him a lot. I know I shouldn't. But I love being with him! There isn't much I can do but suck it up and love him and do what's best for him.}

You pretend that you are a carefree individual and that nothing really bothers you - that you are so self-sufficient that whatever problems beset you they simply flow off you as water flows off a ducks back. You are experiencing considerable stress, trying to conceal yourself from the rest of the world. {It's what I do best, hiding from the world... that and loving Noah. It's hard for me to hide from Noah...} In actual fact - deep down, you are not at all happy. You feel lonely and you need someone {I have someone. He's just not here at this moment.} with whom you can 'Let your hair down' and share your hopes, dreams and high standards. You are imposing unnecessary self restraint on yourself. You would like to demonstrate the unique quality of your character to all and sundry.

Sometimes one fears that it's not worth formulating new ideas and projects because whatever you seem to have done in the past has never worked out and you are tired of, as they say, banging your head against a brick wall. No one seems to care. So now you are trying to get away from it all by withdrawing into a 'fantasy land' but, unfortunately, 'fantasy land' is just that and sooner or later you will have to return to reality so why delay the inevitable? {Cuz it doesn't hurt as much?} When you do return, you will find that the situation is not as tough as perhaps you thought it was. {I start to realize this as my body chemistry becomes more stable...}

You are putting on a show - a facade. {Lol. Whoa, Noah, lookie, they're using your word in the right context. Yer all right.} You are a master of demonstrating considerable charm in the hope that this can or will lead to better things. Deep down you are fearful that this may not work and that you may have to employ other strategies in order to realize all your ambitions. {I'll have to break something on campus and sue the school for a lot of money. Then I can move to Wisconsin. Lol. Or let's go to Montego Bay. That's nicer.}

I, of all people, know how these things are hella generic and general etc but hey it was fun clicking on the floaty colorful squares... oohh aaahhh... Lol.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.