DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Relation Satisfaction

February 22, 2003 ~ 6:37 AM

Emode's Relation Satisfaction Test tells me:


Unsatisfied <--------------------------------------------------------------------->Satisfied

Congratulations! When it comes to your relationship, you are one satisfied customer! It looks like the two of you go together like peas 'n' carrots ... green eggs 'n' ham ... Romeo and Juliet. Your couplehood is pretty much as good as it gets, and we salute you. (Just wipe that smug smile off your face, okay?) But before you run your victory lap, remember that even the best relationships need work to stay in peak condition. It takes constant effort to maintain a good level of communication, keep your goals and hopes in sync (not the boy band ...), and make sure you settle conflicts before they get out of hand. And all that labor shouldn't be one-sided, both you and your partner need to be committed to putting serious time and energy into making your union work. Before you break a sweat, though, give yourself a big pat on the back. Most people we know would break a federal law or two to be as happy and content as you seem to be, and that's nothing to sneeze at!

I have no clue why I took this test. I know for a fact that I love being in this relationship. Lol. I'm just a weirdo who doesn't want to sleep cuz I might have nightmares... so I'm taking online tests... yeah...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.