DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

The early bird catches... ::yawn:: ... wait...

February 26, 2003 ~ 8:13 AM

What am I thinking. I'm a cat. Cats sleep the day away. =P >^..^<

Well so I finished the Chem notes last night. Looked through the book again to compare. I now understand what the heck is up with the sigmas and *s and pis. Eesh. So I move on to calculus notes. And I cannot make any sense out of his notes whatsoever. Out of order, homework done in it, ACE work done in it, Chemistry done in it. Just horrible. And when ppl see my notebook they gawk and scoff and say things like "OMG. You take notes in that?!?!" Ha! I could find whatever I need 5 times faster than any of those people that mocked my 5.5 by 4 inch notebook! So there! My notes are so clear and concise and just perfect. Thourough. I know that Eddie left gaps in his notes. I can tell by some of the lack of information. Gene, the Chem professor, is very thourough. Eddie. Is not. My notes replicate Gene's overhead notes and even have snippets of lecture slides. Anywho. I decided that I would just leave space and go get the notes from Derek tomorrow. And that way, I could sleep all the way through from 5A til 10:30A. And then, as usual when I go to bed alone, I start thinking about Noah. The more I thought about it the more I worried how he was or if he really was planning on studying until 9A. His being in a bad mood had made me sad. But when I'd gone down to say g'nite to him he'd kissed me tons and it was wonderful. So me being a dork and stuff... I set my alarm back to 8A so I can wake up just to check if Noah is still in the lounge or not. Whether he was asleep in the lounge or studying in it, I did not want him spending the night in there. I was gonna make him go to bed... or come to mine... prilly go to his. It's closer to the lounge he's in. He'd be tired... Yeah... dear boy wasn't there. He'd gone to bed on his own? I'm happy for him. The stuff he's trying to absorb will all turn into mush anyway if he studies when he's too tired... I think he needs to be more alert to actually get it down. My poor baby... he's working so hard. I hope he's dreaming of "A+"s right now! Heh. And I'm gonna go dream about the birds and the bees.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.