DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I Wanna Fall In Love - Lila McCann

February 27, 2003 ~ 7:17 AM

Look at me now

Won't you listen to my heart

Cryin' out loud

I've been standing in the dark

I want someone to show me the way

I'm lost on a lonely road

There must be a light at the end of the tunnel

Before I go out of control

I wanna fall in love

I wanna feel that rush

Runnin' into my heart, shakin' up my soul

Feelin' like I've never felt before

I wanna fall in love

I wanna feel that touch

I've only dreamed about it, I've been livin' without it

And that ain't good enough

I wanna fall in love

Somewhere out there

Someone else is searchin' like me

And I know he must be hurtin'

Maybe tonight he's walkin' down

The same road I've been takin'

And we'll meet up without even talkin'

And he'll know what I'm sayin'

I wanna fall in love

I wanna feel that rush

Runnin' into my heart, shakin' up my soul

Feelin' like I've never felt before

I wanna fall in love

I wanna feel that touch

I've only dreamed about it, I've been livin' without it

And that ain't good enough

I wanna fall in love

Maybe tonight he's walkin' down

The same road I've been takin'

And we'll meet up without even talkin'

And he'll know what I'm sayin'

I wanna fall. . .

I wanna fall in love

I wanna feel that rush

Runnin' into my heart, shakin' up my soul

Feelin' like I've never felt before

I wanna fall in love

I wanna feel that touch

I've only dreamed about it, I've been livin' without it

And that ain't good enough

I wanna fall in love


This used to be one of my favorite songs. You know, I've realized, after finally falling in love, that love hurts more than solitude.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.