DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling weary.
~I look a bunch of clothing to hide the cuts at the moment.
~I am listening to the birds outside and Matt's dog Jerry scratching her ass off right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

eepers...

March 18, 2004 ~ 6:07 PM

It is so hard finding a job. I'm nicer than most people and no one will hire me. I had someone tell me the other day that the service at Fresh Choice is shitty now and they miss people like me who actually took care of the customers. HA! Fresh Choice's loss. I'm just a people person. Why are all these non-smiling, non-helpful, non-courteous people so much more EMPLOYED than me?!?!?! ARG!!!

Matt says "nigger" too much. It's rubbing off on me and I HATE IT. Awful racist word.

Sometimes he drives me crazy with his racism and sexism and homophobia and stereotypes. SO CLOSED MINDED. So sad. He is such a sweet beautiful boy and yet his is a biased bigot's mind. Typical average American male jock.

A bit superficial sometimes but meh... His thing with my hair being too short and not letting me cut it. I won't, of course. Even though it tickles me and I eat it and it's falling out and it impedes my sight and it bugs the shit out of me at times... =P

I love him so much.

Dammit.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.