DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

back in hell. great.

April 08, 2004 ~ 8:33 PM

wow, i've only been here in glendora with my parents for about 17 hours and i already wanna die. and people chastise me for blaming my suicidal tendencies on my parents. ha.

so aside from hating life again, it's good to be on the internet again. comforting even.

i'm in a shitty situation. i'm 400 miles away from my beloved Matt, i need a place to live {that's not with my parents}, i need a car {which my parents promised to buy me but they apparently changed their minds}, and i desperately need a job {which my dad promised me but he won't ever get his shit together}. not necessarily in the order of importance, mind you. i'm so lost. at least i've still got my little kitten Moo. my only link to normalcy and happier times. and my parents are trying to kick her out of the apt so she can be a dirty outdoor cat like all our other cats eventually become. my poor shadow kitty. he always wants to be inside but no one will let him.

my mother drives me crazy. my dad is an idiot. my sister embodies everything that made my school life a living hell. snooty little bitch. i mean, i love her. but i recognize her for what she is, also. hopefully, she gets better. the last time i thought of her as "sweet" was a few months before i moved out. she used to be so sweet. my parents think i wrecked the family by leaving. well now i'm back. and i'm wrecking me.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.