DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

as my world and heart crumble

April 12, 2003 ~ 12:41 AM

i changed my mind about dying inside. i am completely dead inside now. i finally stopped crying. so i don't want to write about the events of the night. all i'm gonna say now is that noah told me tonight that we're never going to get back together again. he's trying to get over me. that's why he won't see me or talk to me. okay. i'm not gonna get into it. the tears are already brimming. i love him so much. i just need another chance. i'll fall asleep reading for writing 1 since i never finished it last time. it's a love story. i fell asleep crying last time i was trying to read all the assigned readings. i am dead inside. and all i feel is pain. all i can do is cry and sigh. how pitiful.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.