DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I can't stop crying

April 12, 2003 ~ 8:59 PM

I love him so much... god i love him so much. It's like stabbing me over and over and over again. They won't even let me see him before I go. I can't even talk to him before I go. He can't help me move. I'm so glad for Pam and Shannon and Laurel being nice to me. But I miss Noah so so much. I can't do this. I just can't. He has to take me back. I can't live like this. I can't live without my heart. I can't live without my lover. My hunny bunny. My sweetie. My Noah. I've never even cried this hard when my parents used to beat me. This inner pain is just so much. It's too much. It's killing me inside.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.