DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

noah's mean

April 13, 2003 ~ 3:29 AM

he locked me out of his diary. he won't let me see his diary. i mean, i'll still check all the time. to see if he's letting me in or not. i'll check everyday. i just can't believe it. he locked me out of his diary again. i feel even sicker. i can't believe i had anything to throw up... i ate so long ago. i may have thrown up my prozac. i hope not. i really hope not. is noah trying to hurt me as much as possible right now? i don't get it. i love him so much. i feel sick again. ew. just spit and bile. not really any food... it's a weird color though. i still feel sick. i can't believe he locked me out of his diary. {i feel so empty inside. i hope he knows that he can't possibly hurt me any more than he has... i'm just one big ball of pain and emptiness. so yeah. you may as well let me see your diary, noah. you aren't hurting me anymore by locking me out. i just feel empty. cuz there's already so much pain, you can't possibly fit anymore inside of me. i'm only so big. i love you, noah.} I'll still continue on checking his diary after everytime i write in mine. eh. never give up, right? noah taught me that, i think... everytime i tried to give up he showed me another way... well, it was a way that i knew existed, but he showed me that it was possible to go that other way. he wouldn't let me give up. i won't give up. and this is for him. cuz i love him. and i know we are gonna be together again.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.