DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

=(((

April 14, 2003 ~ 9:19 AM

The yellow "Closed for Cleaning" sign that the ladies put in the door when they clean reminds me of Noah. Once they forgot to put it away and he put it up in his door and it was like fun to get in and out from under it. Like a cat door. Heh. I wish him the best of luck in getting over me if that's what he really wants. Even though it just leaves me more empty inside and gives me more pain. I'm just to a point right now where there is just only pain. Nothing else. Nada. That doesn't mean I'll get over him, though. Ever. Lol. Forever, to me, means just that: forever.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.