DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Clothes

April 14, 2003 ~ 11:57 AM

I've been wearing the same clothes for a while, now. The shirt that I'm wearing in the Sf picture I carry around, my pants that Noah tried on, and my gray sweater that I got back the night that Noah broke up with me {it prolly has the same amount of salt in it as sea water. =P I've cried on it so much.}, and my Adidas that still have dirt on it from my and Noah's first camping trip together. =] But now that I'm not taking birth control, my period is gonna be all out of whack again like it used to be.. I'm a week and a half early. Lol. Got blood all over my wonderful pants that have been on Noah. I hafta wash em now. Gotta wear different pants. Hey, I'll just wear his boxers. Who cares if it's freezing. They used to be Noah's. Miss Newberry is nice. She understands what I'm going through, and told me to go to the Health Center and see a counselor instead of staying in class. Wonderful lady. Not enough people who care. So I got to talk to Kirsten. Of all the people that I've talked to, she's the only one that I've ever really liked talking to. Even though she's just an intern she helps me ten times better than any licensed psychologist cuz she actually cares. I don't think I can eat with Steve... he's Noah roomate and I just don't think I could sit and eat with him. But he said he'd wait for me, so I guess I'd better go.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.