DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

my true love gave to me

April 14, 2003 ~ 4:32 PM

before me and pam went to the bank, her and elson were in my room singing twelve days of xmas. and after we went to the bank, me and pam saw a partridge when we were coming back. it was so cute. there were two of them. they were adorable. i had no idea we had partridges here. aren't they supposed to be an omen for something? wait, no, that's a raven. cute though. and you know that water next to thimann labs? i'm always wondering about this square of water, cuz there is a faucet stickin out of it but no way to turn it on. turns out, there are fishies in there, so i looked at the fishies. i died some more today. i cried 4 times. i've decided to d/l civ before i move since Noah had found it on the school network. i'm so in love with him. i was gonna go to my acting section. theatre arts center. you can see the ocean. the same ocean i was gazing at from the field last week while wishing Noah was with me. he broke up with me a few hours later on that day. i can't believe i've been living in hell for a whole entire week. i've decided that i'm simply alive but not living and if one must insist on my actually living then i must be living in hell. on the tenth day of april my true love gave to me a broken heart and misery.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.