DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

mmmm Prozac

April 16, 2003 ~ 9:10 AM

I like Dr. Athey. I told her that I'm gonna stick with her. She gave me some Prozac sample that's called Prozac weekly. I am to take one of those and then my 20 mg ones once a week. Which works for me cuz I missed my Prozac yesterday. Too busy playing Civilization III. No more of that for me until I get back with Noah. Play it on his computer. Lol. I liked fighting him for it. I don't need to take my birth control til I get Noah back either. I don't really care about my irregular period at this point. It's not importand. The important thing is for me to get well. And I'll get better faster if I get skinny again. Jk. Heh. "No babies! No babies!" {I love Noah} So anywho I do that and go back and see her next wednesday. She's very nice. Reminds me of my high school counselor who I love so much. So that's 90 mg today and 80 mg the rest of the week. That's like 24 mg a day. almost 30. We'll see how this goes. I've never seen such fat Prozac before in my life! It's cute. One side is clear and you can see little white balls inside the capsule. It sounds fun when I shake it. It's all rattley. K I'm done ravin bout the honkin' Prozac. Lol. I'll take it now and go to class... I found a button today on the floor of the health center. It's one of the 2 inch ones and it says "RAPE affects Everyone!". I like it. I wrote a check for Grace. Everytime I write a check I thnk about Noah. He saw me write a check once and he's like "Wait! You forgot to sign the back!" How cute. I love him. I can't decide if I have the sick feeling in my stomach, if I'm hungry, if it's my period talking, or if I need to take a crap. It just all feels weird. Maybe it's all of it together.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.