DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

::shiver::

April 17, 2003 ~ 2:30 PM

i wish brandon king would stop calling me. he seems to want to be my friend. or he thinks we are friends. called me at least 5 times in the last few days. it's sad how he makes me think of noah juss cuz he lives at stevenson. he wanted me to go visit him. yeah right. stevenson=noah and that would hurt too much. and plus, i'm not gonna be caught dead with brandon king alone ever again. no more of that. NO MORE! no more emotional pain. i think i'll just end up telling him not to call me anymore. he'll understand. and if he doesn't he's a frikken idiot. i wish i could take a nap before i go off to see my psychologist at porter. but it's at 3... eh... 15 minute nap would be cool. but i could also get 15 mintues of packing done. eh. everytime i hear a motorcycle i think of noah. i'm pretty sure that he has his motorcycle up here now instead of his car. i love that boy so much. he kept sayig that he was gonna buy me a helmet and then i can ride on the motorcycle with him. EEP! scary. but honestly? i would.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.