DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling totally surprised.
~I look a weird shirt and my shorts with gold stars on em and my Thrice sweater at the moment.
~I am listening to my daddy wash the dishes right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

OMFG Noah unblocked me. {that was a play on my old sn... was that clever? lol... jk jk.}

April 17, 2004 ~ 10:27 PM

Noah unblocked me on AIM. This is a huge surprise. {In fact, I was SO surprised that I totally ignored Matt for 10 minutes just to stare at Noah's sn on my buddy list. Lol.} I dunno why he would do that. Anywho it took me a few minutes to convince Matt to let me IM Noah... I wonder where this is gonna go.


Oh, and Matt is retarded, he told me his Prom is in June but it turns out it's on the 30th of this month. OMG. Talk about short notice. EEPERS!!!
My boss is not on top of things. She told me tonight that I can no longer work full time til May 3rd. I'm out of like almost 300 dollars. So shitty. I'll just be working my regular hours and such. SO SHITTY!!! I'm very upset.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.