DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling %*@#(&()^#%)@(#^$(#&*)_% {words cannot even begin to explain how shitty i feel}.
~I look the Thrice sweater I've been wearing everyday to hide the cuts at the moment.
~I am listening to my computer humming and the clock ticking.... [tick]tick[tick]tick[tick] right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I am so fucking self centered.

April 22, 2004 ~ 11:13 PM

I work too much for the amount of sleep I get.

I hate my mom.

I miss Matt.

I want my tent back.

I don't wanna cry anymore.

I wanna die.

I forget why I moved here again.

I wanna stop cutting.

I am not masochistic anymore.

I wanna stop hurting.

I can't shower cuz the cuts on my arm sting too much.

I want Matt to have time for me.

I can't feel my legs.

I want Matt to come visit me.

I need to sleep more than 3 hours a night.

I want my clothes.

I am dying inside.

I blame my mother.

I am falling apart.

I have a great job.

I need Matt to help me through this.

I need Noah to be my friend.

I am so very lost.

I need Jen to stop being a shallow bitch.

I need my mom to stop being a royal bitch.

I am so very stressed.

I need my dad to get a clue.

I need everyone to stop telling me what the fuck to do with my own fucking life.

I need every single person in my life to stop telling me to leave Matt.

I LOVE MATT!

I am so very alone.

I am desperate and devastated and distressed.

I always put up with everyone's shit.

I don't know how much longer I will be alive.

I always give everyone a chance.

I took away my own chance.

If I die I will stop hurting myself.

I die inside because my mother strips me down to my inner child and kicks the shit out of it.

Do you understand?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.