DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Tawny Respite (poem)

April 20, 2003 ~ 12:23 PM

Golden, light brown hair in eyes
Ringed in dark blue, free of lies
Fill life with ruinous pain
Sensations not expected
Love, not to be rejected
That love so strong before long
Nights, wasted time, sung same song
Illusion told forever
Died, dwindled down to never
Again will the heart be fooled
Then pain, then agony schooled
To trust no more true love's myth
'Til once again trusted with
Golden, light brown hair in eyes
Ringed in dark blue, free of lies
Will become a way of life.

Let's all try to guess what this poem's about! =D Yeah. =P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.